Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

Pupatella Room in Old Mill - Amalfi Coast Ravello

Amedeo

Pupatella Room in Old Mill - Amalfi Coast Ravello

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Lo Shagrilà, antico mulino ad acqua del 1621, è situato lungo le rive del torrente Dragone da cui prende il nome l'omonima Valle. Al centro dei più importanti itinerari locali offre accoglienza e tranquillità con la possibilità di parcheggio gratuito.

Casa Gea, in an ancient watermill since 1621, is located near Valle del Dragone (Dragon's valley). In the middle of the most important local
itineraries, offers you hospitality and relax with a confortable free parking.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Shampoo
Heating
Essentials

House Rules

Check-in time is 4PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
April 2017
A very cute place away from touristy centres which we appreciated. Definitely easier to get to with a car. It is about 15-20mins walk from nearest (Website hidden by Airbnb) it is in the middle of a steep valley. But we loved exploring the streets around it and it felt like genui…
Haley User Profile
Haley
June 2016
Yes, it was Like being home. my iPhone was broken so contact was not easy so Amendo kindly waited for US to arrive. The room is amazing and the setting Like a fairy tale.
Amedeo User Profile
Response from Amedeo:
Dear Haley, thanks for your wonderful recenzione. I am happy that you have been good in pupatella room in Old Mill Villa Shangrilla. We too regret that you were a single night. We hope to have you back and still incontrvi for a longer period. a warm greeting Amedeo
June 2016
Eion User Profile
Eion
May 2018
The WiFi was spotty and slow at best, nonexistent at worst; the listing gives no indication of this. In the common room, the connection was somewhat more reliable, but still not good enough to not be given as a caveat to potential guests. We did not mention this to Amedeo during …
Amedeo User Profile
Response from Amedeo:
We are sorry for the bad weather you found with the rainy days, which maybe made wi-fi slower
May 2018
Jayson User Profile
Jayson
March 2018
Perfect spot, both private, yet walkable to town. There are also great hiking paths to some very beautiful places. Breakfast was perfect each morning, local tips were given, I was made to feel at home, the sound of the river at night was so great too and they even gave me a rid…
Esme User Profile
Esme
October 2017
We loved our stay at the mill house. The pupatella room is small with a great view; we spent a good amount of time in the large living room area and the beautiful terrace spaces. Enrco was an attentive host -- he put on a great breakfast spread and pointed us in the right directi…
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
October 2017
Stunning scenery and very unique bnb. I'd recommend being in good shape as getting anywhere requires a hike up or down the mountain unless you have a car. Wifi nonexistent and cellular signal spotty. If you're looking for a no frills place to stay with beautiful views of the moun…
Amedeo User Profile
Response from Amedeo:
Dear Jessica, I'm sorry you had problems with your cell phone and you did not tell me anything. If you let me know about this problem I could have told a phone technician for you. Maybe you did not see that at 50 meters from us we have the Sita bus stop for Ravello and Amalfi that stops every 30 minutes, but fortunately you have good legs !
October 2017
Haroun User Profile
Haroun
September 2017
Amadeo was very welcoming, he helped us out with suggestions to rent boats, mopeds and where to eat. His son even gave us a lift as I had a broken ankle.
Amedeo User Profile
Response from Amedeo:
For us it was a pleasure to host Haroun and his group!
September 2017

Hosted by Amedeo

Campania, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Amedeo User Profile
148 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings