Skip to content
SalonAltillo
Alquiler Habitacion en Poble Sec
Alquiler Habitacion en Poble Sec
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Double room in a nice duplex. The flat consists of 3 bedrooms, kitchen, dining room, bathroom, mezzanine with sofa and TV 42 ", terrace with barbecue, WiFi, heating and washing machine
translated by Google

Habitacione doble en un bonito duplex . El piso consta de 3 habitaciones, cocina, comedor, baño, entrepiso con sofa y TV 42", terraza con barbacoa,WiFi, calefaccion y lavarropas


Amenities
Pets allowed
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules

Se permite fumar y mascotas - Pets and somking ok.


Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chandra User Profile
October 2017
Manual and his partner are great people. Super hospitable and lovely people !!

Marc User Profile
September 2017
All good, good location!

Courtney User Profile
September 2017
First time in Barcelona. There were ants on the floors and I am not a big bug person. If that doesn't bother you then you'll be fine. Photos don't match the room. This couple were very sweet to me even offered me wine and directions to the city. I enjoyed the rooftop.

Adiv User Profile
September 2017
Manuel was a great host and we had a really good time at his apartment. The place is nice, clean, and close to the city center.

Nikola User Profile
August 2017
No problem :)

Filippo User Profile
September 2016
Manuel is a great host, the room is nice and cozy. He provides a towel for you and the apartment is well located.

Marina User Profile
August 2016
Beautiful room in cosy apartment. The location is great and close to city center and the beach. Not so many tourists in the area, calm neighborhood. Manuel and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were nice, friendly and always ready to help, so I highly recommend this place to everyo…

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2013
Manuel User Profile
Estoy viviendo en Barcelona esperando para comenzar mis estudios en enero, entonces hasta cerca de esa fecha decidí irme en un tiempo a viajar por España y dejar la habitación en alquiler.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings