Skip to content
Charming Bislett
Charming Bislett
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A cosy and newly remodeled apartment, located in the hearth of Oslo in the vibrant and charming Bislett area. Direct access to public transportation, restaurants, cafes, shopping, parks, gym, nightlife and tourist attractions.

The space

Welcome to my spacious, bright and comfortable apartment, located in charming Bislett, an area that over the past decade has become one of the most popular places for students, young professionals and families to live due to the easy access to the best Oslo has to offer.
This includes direct access to restaurants, cafees, small coffee shops and bars, niche boutiques, recreational parks and public transportation. In the neighboring areas you find many of the famous tourist attractions the city has offers, as well as shopping streets and lively nightlife. And if you fancy skiing, Holmenkollen is only a tram ride away and can offer both downhill skiing and endless km of cross country tracks.

The apartment holds a high standard and has interior with a mix of modern and cosy touch to it. It is a bright and spacious apartment (50 sqm), and with a small private balcony (4 sqm) and has sun from midday to 9pm during the summer.

You have access to the whole apartment and the kitchen has all the things you need to cook at home, as well as a dish washer.

There is a dining table with seats for up to 6 people in the living room along with a comfy sofa group. There is no television in the apartment, so you can find time to enjoy the book you have had on your night table for some time, good conversation, get your work done or clock your beauty sleep. The apartment comes with 200/20 Mbit WiFi, accessible at no additional charge.

If you need to do laundry there is a washer in the bathroom.

The large bedroom comes with lots of drawer and wardrobe space.

Guest access

Public transportation in the form of tram (# 17 and 18) is located 200 m from the apartment door and goes every 5-10 minutes, depending on the time of the day. They will take you to Oslo Central station in 10 minutes. Only a 5 minute walk away you have access to several bus lines including #21 (goes every 5 minutes during rush hours) and take you to Aker Brygge in 10 minutes, and #37 that takes you to Nydalen and

Interaction with guests

I share gladly of my knowledge of the area and will do my best to assist you with any other requests you have. I will be available on email and instant message at most times and respond quickly.

I speak fluently Norwegian, English and with a high conversational level of French.

Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $89 NZD
Security Deposit $354 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

I hope you will find my apartment as a place where you find peace and feel at home and relaxed.

I expect all guest to treat it as it was your own; with care and consideration. Be nice with the neighbors and no walking with shoes on the wooden floors. There is a common rule in the building that it has to be house peace between 7 am and 10.30 pm. Therefore, no late night party is allowed in the apartment, dinner parties for a small group is of course OK.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4th floor with no elevator
No parking on property - Street parking only
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kristin User Profile
March 2016
I stayed in Ulrikkes apartment for a month. I can really recommend this place. Charming, spotless, clean and with perfect location in a nice area. You have everything you need just one or two blocks away, and everything you need in the apartment to have a pleasant stay. Ulrikke responded quickly and when i met her i really felt i was taken care of. And the rest of the communication with her was just very easy and friendly. I can highly recommend this place and Ulrikke as a host.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in January 2015
Ulrikke User Profile

Master student from Norway. Love to travel and find Airbnb to be a unique way of exploring new places. Speak Norwegian, English and French.

Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings