Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Cozy room for long stay, ref 15

Cozy room for long stay, ref 15

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Single room in international residence, near Botanique and centre. Cozy room with bed, desk, kitchenette. Shared toilet and shower. Free Wi-Fi and bicycle parking. Weekly cleaning of the common areas. Preferably for student or intern.

For legal reasons the minimum rental period is 3 months.
Degressive pricing for longer stays, please contact me for other durations.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lison User Profile
Lison
September 2017
I really really don't recommend this apartment. The room upon arrival had not been properly cleaned and when I asked if I could get things to do my own cleaning, I was told that cleaning products were "not supplied". The mattress is actually smaller than the bed itself. There is …
Serenia User Profile
Response from Serenia:
Your comment is inaccurate on several accounts. Those rooms are student rooms rented not for one week but for a minimum of 3 months. We supply things like vacuum cleaner or brushes. It's up to you to buy any supply, as clearly mentioned to you several times before you came. Same for the pots and pans, we clearly indicate in the description we do NOT supply those, there might be some left from previous tenants but we give no guarantee whatsoever. Yet you insisted again and again. It is not what we are offering, if you want all that you should have gone to an expensive place, not a standard student room. As to the pressure in the common shower, I am not sure how many times you washed but your claim is ludicrous as the pressure is very strong. The internet is also working fine, except for you bizarrely. I hope you can fix all your problems and wish you luck in your future accommodations, you might need some
September 2017

Raphaële User Profile
Raphaële
August 2017
Pleasant journey in Brussels: the room is quite nice (working kitchen, clean toilets outside the room but the shower is sometimes not very hot). Serenia always answered quickly and nicely when I had a problem.

Griet User Profile
Griet
March 2017
Whole the building stinks like fungus and moisture, the showers are terrible and the room very small.
Serenia User Profile
Response from Serenia:
Actually Griet you are right, your room did have bad smells ... because you left it extremely dirty upon leaving and according to Maria, who takes care of the cleaning every day, you left garbage unattended for days. The showers are cleaned and hosed every single day. As for the room, you got the description before you booked and paid for a budget student room @ 15€/day, not for a one bedroom apartment.
March 2017

Jorge User Profile
Jorge
January 2017
Great price value ratio and Serenia and everyone there are really nice

Jan User Profile
Jan
April 2016
The accommodation was excellent, the room was clear and calm.

This host has 422 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Serenia

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in October 2014
Serenia User Profile
447 Reviews
Verified
I am a Cambodian living in Belgium. I manage this account with friends and family. We speak English & French, and understand Dutch and some Mandarin. We'll be glad to welcome you to Brussels for a short or a long stay ! I am sometimes in Cambodia but my trusted relatives are alw…
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings