Skip to content
entrancethe room
summer 2017 playa del ingles
summer 2017 playa del ingles
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
A small apartment in playa del ingles. Very close to CC jumbo and near CC Kasbah, both party areas. Max for 2 people, small pets allowed. The fit Is in the ed. The mills 6th floor, has its own community pool
translated by Google

Un pequeño apartamento en playa del ingles.
Muy cerca del CC jumbo y cerca de CC kasbah, ambos zonas de fiesta.
max para 2 personas, permitido mascotas pequeñas.
el apto. es en el ed. los molinos piso 6, cuenta con una piscina propia comunitaria

The space

Is a small, not luxury, but very central and has all the basic necessities
translated by Google

es un apto pequeño, no de lujo, pero muy central y que tiene todo lo básico que se nesecita

Interaction with guests

I am available for questions or help from 10 am to 12 pm
translated by Google

yo estoi disponible para perguntas o ayuda de 10 de la mañana hasta 12 de la noche

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is 9AM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

que respeten los vecinos y que no me rompan nada.

Cancellations
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Svetlana User Profile
October 2017
Everything was great - place is clean and tidy and comfortable, and very nicely located. Oliver was super helpful and friendly, and responding almost immediately.

Carmine User Profile
October 2017
The house was amazing everything was clean and tidy. Oliver as always brilliant. Really enjoyed these week, definitely the best service that I could ask for!! Thanks again Oli!!
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
gracias a ustedes,you was really very nice guest, i hope to see you again. thanks for all
October 2017

Julien User Profile
August 2017
The flat is perfectly located and Oliver made our stay very pleasant. However, the road is a bit close and noisy. But the bars are also very close to the flat if you want to go out!
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
thank you for your visit hope to see you again oliver
August 2017

Saskia User Profile
June 2017
Internet doesn't work. Shower cold and low pressure, better to wash in the showers by the pool. The host last minute messaged me telling me I have to go and get the keys from his work even though he told me many times he would be at the apartment on my arrival. Had to buy a new airport transfer costing me €35! Stay away and spend the extra money on something nice unless you don't mind no internet, a bad shower and an unorganised owner
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
sorry but the one who comes to pick up keys and then forget keys on a desk wasnt me, yeah i´m unorganised person, your bus takes you verry close to the apto. ( road in front) and my working place is also verry close to the apto.( 2 blocks far). Wáter is working well because is a new heating systhem there and the pressure of the wáter is the same in hole town. you didnt contact me for nothing, only to now how to give back the keys, so what you expecting is that i pay for your stay (so you try by conversation) and this dont gona be like this . my aviable time to contact me is every time and for all people from 10 in the morning until 02 in the morning, and you dint, even if internet is not working we are in 2017 and all bars have free wifi, so your avaluation is for me ridículos and defenetly not true. I am sorry for you try it next time with another person
June 2017

Martin User Profile
April 2017
Oliver helps with anything you ask

Kasia User Profile
February 2017
Oliver was very friendly and helpful, I definitely recommend!
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
thanks for your feedback hope to see you again oliver
February 2017

Shane User Profile
February 2017
It was excellent location. It is a simple place and very good value for money. Very good host and very easy to communicate with.
Oliver User Profile
Response from Oliver:
thanks for your visit you are evertime wellcome oliver
February 2017

SpainJoined in December 2015
Oliver User Profile

I'm from Germany but living in Gran Canaria. I love to travel the world as much as I can. I speak few languages: english, german, italian, spanish and portuguese.

Living abroad for over 20 years I have plenty experience traveling and sharing places. I have worked as Entertainer for many Years.

About my places are located in south part of the island at the very popular disticts: Sonnenland( bungalow)
Playa del Ingles( apartament).
Fataga ( finca)
Ayagaures ( finca)

The nearest beach is Playa del Ingles beach and to the dunes of Maspalomas.

There is plenty places to bike and walk. You have options to visit mountains and coast line. A transfer from/to airport can be organized. Keep in mind place is gayfriendly and everyone is welcome.

That's something about me folks! C u :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings