Skip to content
House on countryside.Garden with a lot of nice seating areas.
Lovely country house with a view
Lovely country house with a view
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Stay in the lovely countryside in Skåne in a newly renovated house with a unique felling. Use the garden with all its lovely spots for dinner, fun and relaxing moments. 5 minutes from train to Malmö, Ystad and Copenhagen. 10 minutes to beach.

The space

On a remote little road among billowy hills lies our picturesque traditional scanian house. Here you live with the beautiful mustard fields as your next door neighbor. The house along with its lovely lush garden has a great view overlooking the landscape of southern Skåne. The house is 100 square metres and can sleep up to seven people. Downstairs you´ll find a fully equipped kitchen, nice light dining room with a fireplace, bathroom and master bedroom. Upstairs holds two bedrooms and a lounge area. From the kitchen downstairs you have direct access to the garden, well suited for kids playing or a summers night dinner, or just take a minute to sit and relax inside the arbor. Perfectly situated north west of Ystad you can easily reach the cities of Malmö and Copenhagen by either car or train. If you drive east you have the beautiful region of Österlen, full of culture, art, flea markets and so on.

Guest access

The house is divided in two parts, the living area and the old barn. You will have full access to the living area though the barn is very likely to be closed.

Interaction with guests

To make your stay as pleasant as possible you can of course make contact with us at anytime if there are any questions. Please do not hesitate to contact us either by mail or phone.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $446 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules

No smoking. No pets.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Greta User Profile
May 2017
Our friends recommended us this place and it was even better than they told us. We spent most of our time in the great garden which is absolutely lovely. Another nice thing is the small fireplace inside. Comfortable beds and fresh and high standard for a vaccation house on the countryside. Very happy with our stay.

Margrét User Profile
April 2017
I wouldn´t go there again, to much wrong with the place. Smelly bed blankets and you need to bring your own sheets. No towels, and then we needed to clean the house not just leave it in a good way

Susanne User Profile
March 2017
A very charming well renovated little house. It was just disgusting dirty - in the kitchen, in the freezer and there was dirty smelling laundry in the bathroom and still wet towels. With a little more effort from the hosts it would be nice.

Josefin User Profile
July 2017
Hade två fantastiska veckor i de här huset! Smidig kontakt med vår värd, vackra omgivningar och mysigt boende.

Josefin User Profile
July 2017
Vi hade två fantastiska veckor; vackra omgivningar, mysigt boende och smidig kontakt med vår värd!

Kostas User Profile
June 2017
Das Haus liegt wirklich malerisch zwischen Feldern. Ganz alleine fühlt man sich trotzdem nicht, weil an der Straße die unmittelbar am Haus liegt Autos vorbeifahren (Im Haus nicht zu hören) und auch andere kleine Häuschen in der Nähe sind. Der Garten ist sehr gepflegt, bietet viel Platz und ist mit einem Grill ausgestattet. Das Haus selber ist relativ alt aber gepflegt. Hier und da klemmte mal eine Türe, wir wussten uns aber zu helfen. Obwohl im Juni, war es an unserem Anreisetag etwas kalt. Der Ofen im Wohnzimmer hat aber schnell für Wärme gesorgt. Handtücher (Bad und Küche) sowie Bettwäsche haben wir selber mitgebracht. Wir waren 4 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. Im Schlafzimmer unten ist Platz für zwei Erwachsene, oben für 3 Erwachsene und ein Kind. Der obere Bereich ist offen gestaltet. Unser Gastgeber war nicht vor Ort, aber immer sehr gut erreichbar und freundlich. Wir haben auf englisch gesprochen. Der Nächste große Supermarkt ist ca. 10 Fahrminuten weit entfernt. Alles in allem ein positives Erlebnis.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in February 2013
Alexander User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings