Skip to content
Entire apartment

Bright and colorful Rome St Peter

Bright and colorful Rome St Peter

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Our house is bright, colorful and really warm. It's just a few steps from Piazza San Pietro. There are about 70 square meter with two bedrooms, a living room, a spacious kitchen, a bathroom and a small closet.
You can get there by train from the airport and right in front of the house there's a bus terminal. Bus n° 64 takes you to the center of Rome (Castel Sant'Angelo, Campo de 'Fiori, Piazza Navona ...) and Trastevere in just 10 minutes. You could reach these places even with a nice 20 min walk. Piazza San Pietro, however, can be reached by foot in 5 minutes.
The apartment is very bright and quiet. It overlooks the private garden of the building with trees and singings birds. The house is equipped with all you may need: washing machine, dishwasher, free wi-fi. But no TV, I'm sorry.
The largest room is my son's one, he now is 8 years old. Toys and books are free to use, just take care of them as yours. Just in front of our house, in the same direction of the supermarket, there's a playground for kids. It's nice enough, with trees, swings and slides. In 10min you can also reach Villa Pamphili which is one of the biggest green area of the city.
The supermarket is really close and it's a 24h store.
In the neighborhood is full of excellent bakeries, wine bars and cafè, restaurants and pizzerias.
We can host 6 people, but we prefer 4.
Anyway, we're open to different requests, just contact me.
This is our main apartment and we live here for the most part of the year so it's
available on weekends, July and August, Christmas holidays and different periods on request.

Amenities

Kitchen
Breakfast
Wifi
Washer
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shay User Profile
Shay
May 2015
Very helpful and friendly. Place was amazing Thanks for having us!
Delphine User Profile
Delphine
April 2018
Daria's flat is very warm and fully equipped with even toys for the children ! Exchange of information was very easy and fast with our host. The flat is perfectly located to visit the Vatican (5min by foot). You can also access all points of interest in Rome using public transpor…
Danae User Profile
Danae
May 2017
Daria was really kind and helpful from the start. She answered our questions regarding our stay, and even pointed us out to directions and tips during our trip in Rome. She contacted us several times to check if we needed anything. The house is at the terminal of the bus 64 and…
Jian User Profile
Jian
October 2015
We had a great time staying in Daria's house. Her home has everything we need. Our kids were so happy to have some toys to play with. Daria even left some breakfast for us, very thoughtful! She also checked with us during the stay if everything goes all right. The location is ver…
Rune User Profile
Rune
July 2015
Daria was easy to communicate with in front of and during the stay, and she even checked in on us to see if everything was okay. The apartment was clean and spacious enough to host a family of two adults and three kids and you get the feeling of visiting a genuine Italian home. …
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
July 2015
Daria was excellent about communicating with us about travel dates, how to find the apartment, offering a stroller and baby bed, and having essentials in the apartment when we arrived. The apt is precisely as advertised, and is PERFECT for families. I stayed with my husband and o…
Kati&Krisztián User Profile
Kati&Krisztián
April 2015
Daria welcomed us very sweetly when we arrived to the flat. She let us use everything we saw in the flat so we really felt like at home. She also had some very good recommendations on the sheet she prepared for her guests. The flat is very homey and happy and full of creative ide…

Hosted by Daria

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Daria User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
vivo con mio figlio di 6 anni, lavoro alla radio e come giornalista Ci piace l'idea di condividere la nostra casa con altre persone, abitare in case vere quando viaggiamo e fare nuove amicizie.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings