Large enough to offer the comforts of a bedsit
VERY LARGE DBLE ROOM SHORT TERM LET
VERY LARGE DBLE ROOM SHORT TERM LET

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

More comfortable than a hotel room. Bright and cheerful, Enter this room and u cant help but smile, Your own personal haven! Furnished for comfort with king size bed and recliner sofas equipped with WiFi access and sky TV. Short or long stays welcomed.
Great transport links at all hours.

The space

the room boast coffee and tea making facilities for convenience and privacy. Guest will have full use of the kitchen and its appliances.

This room is so spacious it's like having your own bedsit and because the house is quiet it's easy to forget you have to share kitchen and bathroom. There's a ceiling fan to keep you cool in the hot summer months.

I don't cook at home so you pretty much have the facilities to yourself but the kitchen has everything you need from a juice extractor to toaster and washing machine which you are free to use when you need to.

Has place to hang your clothes away or fold in the chest of drawer provided.
Lay in bed or relax in any of the 2 Cosy recliner sofa.

Comfortably sleeps 2 people if you wanted to book for 2.
Can easily accommodate 2 adults and a child please discuss the cost of sharing with me.

No pets or smoking in the flat.

Guest access

all hosehold amenities (URL HIDDEN) washing machine, cooker, microwave, fridge and juicer etc.
Guest always have their own cupboard.
I supply all cleaning materials as well as a variety of teas, coffee and sugar. Help yourself when needed.

Personal iron in room. Hair blow dryer and curling iron.

Depending on the length of your stay you get your own fridge freezer.

Interaction with guests

i am available to help if needed but guest are left to their own devices. i may or may not be present at time as i spend a lot of time away from home.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 27
Weekly Discount: 37%
Weekend Price: 73 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoking relax and be at home, clean up after yourself leave the room as you found it.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
April 2017
See my review from Jan 2016, when I said ‘All in all, no problems – I would stay there again.’ I did – nothing really to add. (Except that I had forgotten that coming from W Norwood train station, Kash’s road is rather long & steep. So if you’re doing that and have heavy luggage, you might want to check with Kash about buses.)

Bola User Profile
March 2017
The rental is located in a good location,close to buses and overground train.There are shops,cafe,post office,gym and leisure centre within walking distance.I don't know the calmer,the host or the neighbourhood.Have enjoyed my stay and would definitely book again if need be in the future.

Chris User Profile
January 2017
Kash is a wonderful host! I had a superb stay at her place. My room was large and very comfortable and had all the amenities I needed. If you are looking for a long or short term stay, I highly recommend Kash's place. She was very attentive to my needs, but was exceedingly respectful of my privacy and space. When I'm back in London, I would definitely stay here again!

Sybille User Profile
November 2016
It's simple, Kash is amazing ! She welcomed me into her house even though I booked last minute. The minute I stepped in her house, I felt like I was home. I had the most wonderful time. The neighborhood is very high standard. Time went so fast, I actually can't believe I'm already leaving. The bedroom is ridiculously humongous. It's like your own studio apartment. I'm settling in London to live here, otherwise if I was a tourist, I'll definitely will come back to stay with Kash. Anyway, we're friends now, so I'm happy to know we'll see each other for sure! Thanks Kash!!!

Holly User Profile
July 2016
Kash was very accommodating and helpful during my stay with her. The listing was just as described. I would recommend this listing and for the price, you can't beat it.

Daniel User Profile
May 2016
My son found the lodging very easily thanks to Kash's precise directions and advice regarding which transportation to take. The room was as advertised and very clean. Kash is friendly and she visibly cares about the comfort of her guests. On behalf of my son, I thank her for her hospitality.

Emely User Profile
March 2016
I have spent the last 3 months with Kash and totally ejoyed it. We did not see eachother that often as we worked different hours, but I could always reach her when I needed her. She was a very welcoming and kind landlady. The room was very comfortable, large and filled with all sorts of handy gadgets. The kitchen was equiped with every luxuous machines and bathroom was the right size for three people to share. This room is perfect for longstay as it has a couch, large dresser and private TV. It is spacious and easy to keep clean.

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Kash User Profile

sociable fun loving female. loves entertaining but get to do very little of it at the moment i'm pretty much a work-a-holic so that social life outside of work is somewhat dwindled. Easy to get a long with and very accepting of most cultures.

My free moments are spend reading or catching up on my long list of weekly detective dramas or fantasy films like game of thrones and once upon a time so my guest are normally left to there own devices i'm pretty relaxed and try not to interfere in how he or she wishes to spend his or her time. i don't have any restrictions in times one may enter or leave and do whatever i can to recommend local spots that may meet their interests.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings