Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Istanbul is an exciting destination for any traveller with its exotic blend of Orient and Occident, of ancient history and modern life. In Istanbul, visitors have much to discover and even more to (URL HIDDEN) apartment is very close to Taksim Square and Istiklal Street 5 minutes by walking. apartment takes 30 minutes to Sultanahmet (Old City) by walking. Also metro, ferry, traim, bus stations & Havas shuttle service to airports are just 5 minute by walking too. Atatürk Airport is 30 minutes, Sabiha Gökçen Airport is 45 minutes takes with Havas Shuttle Service (in every half hour).Apartment is 95 mt2 which is full equipped with 2 bedrooms, a big living room, kitchen and bathroom. I provide wireless internet service. In the living room, our guests can enjoy cable tv and dvd movies. Kitchen, bathroom and living room are in common use. My guests can use kitchen for breakfast.House is very close to all kind of pubs, coffee shops and night clubs. By requests i can provide guides for night clubs etc. In order to help my visitors enjoy their stay, including: Accommodations i(URL HIDDEN)friendly apartment building located in Taksim, Istanbul

Guest access

Kitchen , Living room , Internet wifi ,


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in April 2013
Nihat User Profile

I live alone in Taksim area and i work at bar.
I like meet new friends from all of the world.
I like to Travel a lot ofcourse if ibhave free time :) East Asia , Sun , Sea , Sand , Movie :)

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings