partial fenced side & back of  yard.has full tub and hand held shower, free standing magazine rack and tp holder, waste basket, and cabinet.
Quite city with city park close by
Quite city with city park close by
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

kitchen has all u need for cooking. laundry room has washer & dryer, sewing machine & stand up freezer. front bedroom has a metal double bed and long dresser with mirror. new couch & love seat in the living room. I've added many items to the house and general area to make house more functional and better equipped. Sometimes I am in the second bedroom, if you need anything let me know.

The space

PARTIAL FENCED BACK YARD, pets ARE OKAY - Snakes, Bugs, LIONS, TIGERS AND BEARS OR OTHER EXOTIC ANIMALS ARE NOT. Smoking IS NOT ALLOWED IN THE HOME BUT YOU ARE WELCOME TO STAND OUTSIDE AND DO SO. House is completely furnished, including a vacuum cleaner, mop, broom and dustpan. Cookie Jar on microwave has cookies - tell me your favorite and it will be in the jar.

Guest access

House has a front and backdoor,

Interaction with guests

I'M ON THE PREMISES late Tuesday evening, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sat morning. If you have any questions you can call me or knock on my door.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $187 NZD
Security Deposit $361 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $115 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 4PM

You are responsible for doing your own dishes, if i do them - i charge an additional $20 per day.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Yelm, Washington, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Kay User Profile

retired disabled military army vet - served proudly for almost 27 years. Love to play free poker - not good when i have to shell out cash - lol.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings