The living room - enjoy the leather sofa. Feel free to read the books or watch TV. A newly renovated bathroom with amazing rain shower head - there is a big hot water heater, perfect for long showers!
Double bedroom Oasis in beachy Art Deco place
Double bedroom Oasis in beachy Art Deco place
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to The Racecourse (2min walk!), a short bus ride to Sydney City, the amazing Eastern suburb beaches, Centennial Park, UNSW, EQ, Prince of Wales Hospital. You’ll love my place because of of the quiet street, cosy feeling of my home, the convenience to the city. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

There is a kitchen with gas stove and oven, toaster, kettle and fridge where you can use.

There is also an external laundry room with clothes line to hang your clothes outside in the sun.

Guest access

You can access the living room, kitchen, shared bathroom (with my flatmate) and your own private room. The built in wardrobes will contain my belongings and there will be hanging space cleared for you to use.

Interaction with guests

I will be renting out my bedroom so won't be at the home when you are here. However, I have a lovely flatmate that will be there and I will also be available to contact for anything you need.


Amenities
Heating
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $23 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

- Please take off shoes at the door, and keep it quiet after 9pm to respect neighbours


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kate User Profile
April 2017
Michelle's place is a fantastic haven amongst a busy city. The room was warm and cosy, and the bathroom beautifully renovated. Michelle was easy to communicate with and had a friendly, 'can-do' nature about her. If you need to stay around this area, I would definitely recommend. Thanks again, Michelle, I'll be staying again soon :) Kate
Michelle User Profile
Response from Michelle:
It was a pleasure having you stay over Kate - looking forward to seeing you again soon!
April 2017

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in January 2013
Michelle User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings