Bright and stylish room in London
Bright and stylish room in London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My spare room is always warm and welcoming. It's a cosy space overlooking the garden and is next to the bathroom. My job is an interior stylist so the apartment is nicely designed, light and airy. The transport is so handy for cool spots of Hackney.

The space

The room is lovely and bright but always warm and cosy. There is a built in wardrobe with plenty of space. The window looks out onto the garden which you are welcome to use.

Guest access

All areas are available to guests. I have a kitchen /dining room, living room. The only private room is my bedroom at the end of the apartment.

Interaction with guests

I have been living in North London areas for 14 years and love to explore the cities best galleries, cafes and restaurants. I would be more than happy to help guide you to transport and any tips for making the most from your trip to this amazing city!

Other things to note

The apartment is in a really great spot, with easy access to the cool places of Hackney (most can be reached by train in under 12 minutes!) or you can hop on any of the buses on the main road which go to Dalston, Shoreditch and Islington directly. The apartment is a 15 walk to the Victoria line which takes you to the shopping area of Oxford street in under 20 minutes.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $77 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $86 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

To be respectful of the space and friendly to my little dog louie.
Strictly no smoking in the house. Only in the garden.
No loud music after 10pm
No use of washing machine past 10pm as this will wake up neighbours.
Please be considerate when using the kitchen and not cook after 11pm.
Shower use between 6am-midnight please.
No guests including overnight guests at any time.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Shuhan User Profile
August 2017
It`s very comfortable house. And very convenient place.And the landlord she`s very nice and kindly !! I`m very happy can stayed her house!

Ray User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Des User Profile

Can't live without:

My puppy Louie
Good films
Hampstead Heath
Toast + marmite
The seaside

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings