Toilet ans shower roomHallway
Renting out apartement-Eurovision
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Renting out a charming big 2,5 rooms apartment during Eurovision Songcontest week. In the city center of Malmö, this apartment is situated just next to Folkets park (Moriskan).
Hallway, kitchen, toilet, shower, 1 bedroom, 1 middleroom and 1 big livingroom.
Big, bright, fresh, nice flat and neighbourhood.
Quiete.
4 th floor.
Perfect for 2 persons but it can also be arranged for 3-4 persons.
The building is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and bars, markets and shops. Buses and trains 5 min walking from here, 1 subway stop from Malmö Arena.
Near big shopping area and seaside.

If you have a computer, internet access is available just across the street at the french Café Oh la la.
Bedsheets and towels will be available. You will have acces to the laundry. If you have a car you can park everywhere around the buidling. Normally it costs between 9-18, night and week end it's free.

If you need help or suggestions during your stay I will be available by phone.

If you want more informations please don't hesitate to contact me. I speak swedish, french, english. I understand danish and norwegian and a little bit of german and italian.

Welcome!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $176 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 3PM

No smoking inside!


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Malmö, SwedenJoined in April 2013
Sarah De Jallad User Profile

I'm an openminded person who travels a lot. I lived 11 years abroad. I adore my work and I like spending time with my family and my friends.
Paris is my favorite town. India is a country that I love.
Acupuncture, chinese medicin, ayurveda and yoga are some of my passions.

Languages: English, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings