Comfortable, spacious bedroom with attached bathroomspacious dinning area
TATIANA VICTORNA/AHMED IDRISI
Hosted by Lisa
Lisa is the host.Lisa is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and very comfortable, room with attached bathroom, also it has (URL HIDDEN) is nice area,call Dhanmondi residential area,8/Aclose to Dhanmondi lake,with breakfast. One room two guest will be ok.

The space

There is extra room if more than 2 guest.

Guest access

Master Bedroom with Full bathroom. Also has living. If you get service please pay the person.

Other things to note

We will give the contact phone# if they need anything else or guide them.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 11PM
Check out by 7PM
Self check-in with doorman

We want guest to respect the privacy, keep the place clean and quiet.please pay as you get service from person with respect and appreciation.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hendy User Profile
August 2016
Staying in Lisa's place is a very good experience Lisa and her staff will take care of you from A to Z Thank you Lisa!
Lisa User ProfileLisa is a superhost.
Response from Lisa:
Thank you Hendy for your visit.
August 2016

Wäsek User Profile
July 2016
This is realy a nice trip to dhaka with staying in Lisa's hause,room was clean and her husband was too cordial about guest, i got more than as i expected usually, breakfast service also nice specially her cook was too cordial,and i am sorry i can't meet Mr.Ahamed when i am leaving, I recommend all guest to lisa's house as guest.
Lisa User ProfileLisa is a superhost.
Response from Lisa:
Thank you for staying in our home in Dhaka. Please come back again.
July 2016

This host has 129 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lake Worth, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Lisa User ProfileLisa is a superhost.

I am a working mother who likes to spend with my family. I love to watch Shark Tank and cook Bengali food. I enjoy listening to music, especially to my kids playing piano. My family is happy to welcome you into our home, and will be respectful of your privacy.

Languages: Bengali, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings