Maison à 5mn à pied de la plage
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Surrounded by trees, in calm absolute, small house of 35 m ² to be rented all the year. On the ground floor: living room with open kitchen, bedroom with 2 twin beds that can be converted into a double bed, bathroom with wc. Mezzanine with 2 beds, office area or game room.
translated by Google

Entourée d'arbres, au calme absolu, petite maison de 35 m² à louer toute l'année. En rch : séjour avec cuisine américaine aménagée, chambre avec 2 lits jumeaux pouvant être réunis et faire un grand lit double, salle de bain avec wc.Mezzanine mansardée avec 2 lits, coin bureau ou jeu.

The space

This small house is in an absolutely quiet, sunny, surrounded by trees and flowers and close to the beach. The gas central heating, 5 euros per night, allows to live there all the year. The price for 1 or 2 people is 60 euros for 1 night, 45 if you book several nights, 15 euros per additional person, maxi 4. I provide sheets on request (4 euros per bed). The beds are with a blanket, 1 blanket, a duvet, the pillows have underpants. The maintenance and basic products for the kitchen are provided.
translated by Google

Cette petite maison est au calme absolu, ensoleillée, entourée d'arbres et de fleurs et à proximité de la plage. Le chauffage central au gaz , 5 euros par nuit, permet d'y habiter toute l'année . Le prix pour 1 ou 2 personnes , est 60 euros pour 1 nuit, 45 si vous réservez plusieurs nuits, 15 euros par personne supplémentaire, maxi 4. Je fournis les draps sur demande ( 4 euros par lit). Les lits sont avec une alaise, 1 couverture, une couette, les oreillers ont des sous taies. Les produits d'entretien et de base pour la cuisine sont fournis.

Guest access

The garden of 5000m² is at your disposal, garden furniture, barbecue, portico, games .. My washing machine is available in my cellar. Baby accessories on request. The bottom is accessible to a disabled person.
translated by Google

Le jardin de 5000m² est à votre disposition,meubles de jardin, barbecue, portique, jeux.. Mon lave linge est disponible dans ma cave . Accessoires pour bébé sur demande. Le bas est accessible à un handicapé accompagné.

Interaction with guests

I live on-site all year round and will help you enjoy the area. I can prepare you to cook your breakfast to order with supplement of 3 to 5 euros per person. I speak English and understand current Spanish. Nearby GR21, horse riding, heated sea water pool and golf in Dieppe, tennis in Varengeville, sailing, tree climbing etc.
translated by Google

Je vis sur place toute l'année et vous aiderai à profiter de la région . Je peux vous préparer de quoi cuisiner votre petit déjeuner sur commande avec supplément de 3 à 5 euros par personne . Je parle anglais et comprends l'espagnol courant. A proximité GR21, .promenade à cheval, piscine d'eau de mer chauffée et golf à Dieppe, tennis à Varengeville, voile, accrobranche etc

Other things to note

Pets are no longer accepted. The central heating is 5 euros per day, to be paid directly to me.
translated by Google

.Les animaux ne sont plus acceptés.
Le chauffage central est de 5 euros par jour, à me payer directement.


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $101 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Pas de fumeurs. Je demande qu'un ménage minimum soit fait : aspirateur, salle de bain, cuisine, ou supplément de 30 euros.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - L'accès à la mezzanine se fait par escalier un peu raide difficile pour une enfant de moins de 3 ans sauf s'il est habitué!
Pet(s) live on property - 2 chiens habitués aux visiteurs , en liberté , évidemment sans danger

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mandy User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful quirky cottage set in a lovely garden in the woods. Isabelle was kind and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. The beach most be one of the best in the area. Very peaceful and tranquil but in easy reach of Dieppe.

Franziska User Profile
August 2017
This place is a romantic and unique accomodation for young couples up to like two children. Given the perfect "how-to-get-here" hints from Anne-Isabelle, you`ll find a perfectly equipped cottage to dwell nearby the beautiful coast of Normandy. Isabelle is a super-friendly and devoted host, always ready to provide information to turn your Normandy trip into a blissful and fascinating experience.

Constance User Profile
July 2017
We stayed one whole month. The boys aged 8 and 10 had so much fun! We walked to the beach to admire sunsets, swim, build sand dams and collect pebbles. Mrs Isabelle Ferrand is warm and welcoming. She pays attention to many details in order to make our stay smooth x lovely. What a ressourceful stay! We all highly recommend it.

Jon User Profile
June 2017
A great tucked away spot, surrounded by woods, a lighthouse and only 3 min walk to the beach. Some great architecture and gardens very close by - namely Lutyens and Gertrude Jekyll plus some impressive french chateaux. Anne Isabelle is the prefect host.

Jan User Profile
July 2016
Isabelle stayed up until late to welcome us. Much impressed. She made us very comfortable and allowed us to leave our car at her house whilst we were travelling on. Very beautiful place. You should bring your own towles.

Jose User Profile
May 2016
The cottage is very cosy and the garden is so beautiful and quiet. It's very relaxing to stay in this peaceful house and garden. Anne is a a sympathetic woman, she likes her guests to feel comfortable in her house. The cottage is very nearby the sea and you can go to the beach and walk miles and miles. We made a few long walks through the lovely nature and along the impressive coast. We hope we return soon! Bert and Jose

Olexiy User Profile
February 2016
Awesome home! We definitely recommend you stay here. Especially if you travel with kids. 3 min to the beach :)

Sainte-Marguerite-sur-Mer, FranceJoined in January 2016
Anne-Isabelle User ProfileAnne-Isabelle is a superhost.

Je suis retraitée, j'habite près de Dieppe toute l'année depuis 15 ans, avant j'étais parisienne. J'apprécie beaucoup cette maison sur la falaise face à la mer, au milieu des arbres,. J'aime beaucoup le théâtre, et être disponible aux autres, et suis ravie de mettre à disposition cette petite maison , l'occasion de nouvelles rencontres.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings