perla suites rezidans dairesi
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Overlooking the city, this studio apartment has a fully equipped mini kitchen and is located 2 km from the Sabiha Gokcen airport.
translated by Google

şehir manzarasına bakan bu studio daire,tam donanımlı mini mutfağa sahiptir ve sabiha gökçen havalimanının 2 km yanında bulunmaktadır.

The space

Sabiha Gokcen airport is next to it and the possibility of passing directly from the building to the bar restaurant is next to the bus stop.
translated by Google

sabiha gökçen havalimanı yanında olması ve bina içinden bar restaurant direk geçiş imkanı,otobüs durağının hemen yanında olması.alışveriş merkezlerine yakınlık

Interaction with guests

You can contact me 24/7 for all your problems during the stay and also for the consultant
translated by Google

konaklama boyunca tüm problem sorunlarınız ve ayrıca danışman için 7/24 bana ulaşabilirsiniz


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price $68 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irina User Profile
September 2017
Well, as for pluses: appts clean, situated closed to airport, pretty quite, as for minuses: it is in the 1st floor and the host never mentioned it, then, we'd rent it for 2 days, there was no air conditioning for both days, also the host turned off the internet on the 2nd day after we asked him about the absence of air condition. The host is completely unavailable. It is your decision if you like it or not, but we will never come back.
Tolga User Profile
Response from Tolga:
you come to the residence's central cooling system off time.. I am so sorry for that..
September 2017

Yishyene User Profile
May 2017
The apartment we got was not the same one as in the photos. Arrived at 3.30 and had to wait 20 mins for the room to be cleaned/ready. Bed wasn't made - pillows simply strewn on the bed. Duvet was too small and in an old faded cover like something from a teenager's bedroom; squashed into wardrobe. Sofa had cigarette holes and the whole place smelt heavily of cigarette smoke. The doorknob of the bathroom door was missing inside. The AC did not work and so the room was stuffy and smelly. Worst of all, the wifi DID NOT WORK AT ALL in the apartment. The only saving grace was that the building staff were generally very nice although they spoke very limited English.
Tolga User Profile
Response from Tolga:
dear yishyene, I did not take care of you because it was so heavy, My friend had to take care of it. I could not give you the house in the photo because it was not available. I gave you the other house instead. I would gladly give it to you if you wanted a spare pillow quilt from my friend. I hope you will be more interested in your future tolga!
May 2017

Don User Profile
February 2017
What a great host with a luxurious and comfortable residence

Kyle User Profile
December 2016
Tolga's place is located very close to the airport, making it an ideal location for a quick stay if you are just in the city for a layover. There are also many cafes and restaurants nearby.

Mehdi User Profile
April 2016
Hello everyone, I appreciate for cosy and comfortable room which has 24 hour heating, flexible check-out time and Internet-except one of room- well known by host:)

Juan Luis User Profile
July 2017
La experiencia del alojamiento en el apartamento del Tolga fue genial. Llegamos en la madrugada y el nos atención sin ningún problema y a demás de todo muy atento. El lugar muy limpio y ordenado cerca del aeropuerto de la parte de Asia , el espacio cómodo y abajo (fuera) un montón de restaurantes para elegir al gusto de cada uno. Muchas gracias Tolga, te recomendaremos.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in November 2012
Tolga User Profile

seyahat etmeyi seven bir gezginim.gidilmeyene gittim,görümeyeni gördüm,yaşanılması gereken herşeyi yaşamalıyım.daha önümüzde çok yer var

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings