bedroomkitchen
Clean, modern, spacious apartment

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is clean and spacious and has furniture, appliances, wifi, TV and even some kitchen equipment. You really don't need to bring anything but your clothes and a towel. It is in a quiet vila suburb, with direct bus to the city centre.

The space

the apartment is great for a traveling couple, and you will be able to make your own food at home, watch tv and feel at home. Shared garden with the upstairs tenants. lovely view. free parking.

Guest access

You will have the entire apartment to yourself

Interaction with guests

I will be available for questions , i am generally a helpful host

Other things to note

The price is for one or two people, i may be able to put in an extra bed in the living room for a small extra charge, for example for an extra person or a child . The place is not suitable for very small children.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 53
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking, quiet after 23.00, no pets, no drug users, leave the apartment clean and tidy, and otherwise enjoy space and the lovely garden.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Anders User Profile
March 2016
Super velkomst med overraskelser som et påske-egg fylt med godteri og ekstra seng for den ene kompisen som var forberedt på å ligge på gulvet... veldig trivelig dame å bo hos :)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trondheim, NorwayJoined in October 2015
Siri User Profile

hi, i am a tidy and helpful host. I have lived in several countries, i speak norwegian and english fluently, i speak ok french and german, and understand dutch and spanish etc to some degree. i have worked in the tourist industry for a little while as a student. Now i spend most of my time acting in the film industry, and doing a university degree. I will probably not be cooking during your stay, its not my thing :), but you may use the kitchen, its very well equipped. you will receive info about bus, shops, wifi etc when you arrive, ill be writing it down, as i find that useful when I'm traveling myself

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings