Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Munich south/west: private room

Munich south/west: private room

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

The space

South-west of Munich, public transport every 20 minutes to the city (20 minutes) and in the other direction to the lake Starnberg (10 minutes).
In walking distance you find many shops and restaurants. The area is very nice, quiet and green. You can go jogging or biking here.
The room is large and has the window to the garden.
You share the bathroom and the kitchen with my daughter and me.
Parking is free directly in front of the building.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Dryer
Washer
Heating
House Rules
Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jan User Profile
June 2015
Cornelia is a great person, very easy to get along with. Always willing to help if you need something. Her daughter is also very nice. You have enough space for everything you need in the lovely room, the garden is just amazing. I’ve stayed with Cornelia for one moths and would …

Guillermo User Profile
November 2014
Excellent host, even show me the neighborhood for everything I needed. Also it is very close to the s-bahn for getting everywhere. I really recomend this place.

Bongseob User Profile
October 2014
Cornelia was very kind person. and it was a great time in the house. The town is very quite place.

Renan Douglas User Profile
October 2013
Cornelia has a very nice place, and she is a very pleasent person. She made us feel like we were in home. His house is very clean and confortable. It is highly recommended.

Galina User Profile
September 2013
I booked a room in Cornelia apartment for my parents for 1 night, before flight home. Their impression: nice light apartment, 20 minutes by train (S-bahn) from Munich centre, everything is good, Cornelia is very kind. Thank you!

Yinlan User Profile
September 2013
I and my sister spend 2 days there. Very nice house, green around house. We take s-bahn to munich center. But very convenience. Stamberg lake was so nice..Cornelia is very kind. We are very happy with our stay in Munich. Thank you.

Nico User Profile
November 2014
Die Cornelia ist eine ausgesrpochen nette Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer sehr ruhigen Gegend mit kostenlosen Parkplätzen. Drinnen war alles sauber und aufgeräumt. Das Zimmer verfügt über Zugang zu einem Innenhof, was im Sommer bestimmt sehr schön sein kann. Ich k…

GermanyJoined in April 2013
Cornelia User Profile
Ich komme aus Hamburg, habe 2 Töchter und bin sehr oft umgezogen in meinem Leben. Am Münchner Stadtrand lebe ich jetzt seit 11 Jahren. Ich bin gern draußen und bin bei schönem Wetter öfter in den Bergen. In meiner Wohngegend fühle ich mich wohl und bin verkehrsmäßig gut angebunde…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings