BalconyPublic Pool
Budget Hotel Room at Sanur Beach
Budget Hotel Room at Sanur Beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located just a minute walk from Sanur Beach, local art market and 5 Le Mayeur Museum, 35 Minutes drive from the airport, free parking and an outdoor swimming pool. Rooms completed with Air Con (AC) come with a terrace or balcony with garden views.

The space

Room has a balcony overlooking the gardens. A TV and en suite bathroom with free toiletries are provided.

Room facilities: Balcony, Sea view, TV, Air Conditioning, Desk, Seating Area, Fan, Tile/Marble floor, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom

Guest access

Guests can access just for a minutes to Sanur beach and sanur art market

Interaction with guests

Guests can rent a bicycle or car to explore the surroundings. Sightseeing arrangements can be made at the tour desk.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in flexible and check out time at 12 at noon late check out available upon requests and chargeable


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eva User Profile
May 2017
We had a smelly bathroom with mold and brown spots in the shower. A crack in the wall and also dirty spots in our bed linnen so I even had to sleep under my own towel. The sound of the airco is unbearable! We couldn't sleep with it on so decided to turn it off and then it was too freaking hot to sleep. The only pre was the good location very close to Sanur Harbour - so if you're taking a boat to one of the Nusa islands, then just one night here is doable.

Markus User Profile
May 2017
Very close to the beach.

Shaughan User Profile
April 2017
The Jambu Inn which I was originally booked into was full so I was put into the Diwangkara beach resort which is owned by the same people and was an obvious upgrade to the Jambu Inn. So I can't give a review of the Jambu, but the Diwangkara was great. Very comfortable, traditionally classy and right on the beach. Perfect if you're catching a boat to Nusa Lembongan or the other islands serviced from Sanur. Aryasa was extremely helpful and efficient in organising everything I needed to do. Excellent service.

Cate User Profile
February 2017
Good hotel to stay in before catching ferries to Islands. Room clean, bed very comfortable, fridge, shower. A/C Lovely outlook over garden . Breakfast juice egg noodles toast marmalade. Coffee : )

Dan User Profile
August 2016
Very good value for location just steps to beach. We made booking at the last minute and they handled our request quickly. Very nice on site staff, friendly and helpful.

Melissa User Profile
May 2016
I had a great time at the Jambu Inn. The price was good and it was right in the middle of everything I needed to be at. The breakfast was filling and everyone was nice. My only complaint was my bathroom was quite dirty when I checked in, but they cleaned it for me when I asked. Will hopefully be back soon!
Aryasa User Profile
Response from Aryasa:
Hi Melissa, Thank you for your positive review and Im happy to hear hat you have great moment here at my place and definitely would love to welcoming you back here soon Kind Regard Ary
May 2016

Ker User Profile
May 2016
very hard to find - the name was not given in the listing. it is actually called Jambu Inn. however, once i found it it was ok! spacious room and plenty of space and hangers for hanging & drying clothes. They very nicely packed me a breakfast box as I was catching the first boat out to nusa penida. consist of a plain croissant, raisin croissant, 2 slices of toasted bread (with butter & strawberry jam), 2 hard boiled eggs and banana. breakfast kept me full throughout my adventures in nusa penida. also they later let me use their bathroom when i returned from the island (even though i checked out!)

Hi ..
Im Ary, my hobbies are traveling somewhere and I am also happy if you are as my guest, because I believe every second of our lives is an experience

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings