CuisineChambre 3
Live in a sector near everything
Live in a sector near everything

Entire home/apt

8 guests

5 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

In the bottom of duplex with yardand swimming pool to be rented during the summer period.
9 rooms which 5 rooms(chambers)..
In the district Ahuntsic near all the conveniences and in approximately 10 minutes walk of the subway. Popular sector.
Tranquility guaranteed with the pleasures of the city


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 224
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

C'est avec plaisir que je vous offre ma demeure et je m'attends que vous la respectiez comme si c'était la vôtre.
Ma maison en une de non-fumeur alors il serait souhaitable de fumer à l'extérieur.


No-smoking house


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
July 2017
Conveniently located, clean and well-equipped. Felt at home and had everything we needed.

Jordan User Profile
February 2016
The host canceled this reservation 156 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephane User Profile
August 2015
All accommodations included (as per listed on the ad) and the hosts Yvon and his wife were very nice people with very simple rules. Great place to stay.

Carine User Profile
August 2015
Hôte très gentil et disponible maison bien situé. Assez grand pour une famille nombreuse.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in July 2012
Yvon User Profile

Bonjour !

Je suis un enseignant pour des jeunes ayant une déficience intellectuelle légère.
Nous sommes une famille reconstituée avec 4 enfants (21-18-15 et 13 ans).

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings