Skip to content
Cama  extra en piso superiorUna pared de la terraza, zona de desayuno
Old very nice house decorated with antiques.
Old very nice house decorated with antiques.
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Decorada con antiguedades y con cada planta de 70m2 cada una- En la primera planta está la terraza que pueden compartir todos los huéspedes- en cada planta hay una television y un equipo de música para disfrutar. Esta muy cerca de la playa.

The space

Nice place, decorated with antiques.
Lovely terrace to have breakfast and relax at any time. Guests can be picked up at Castellon airport for a small fee, as well as be transported to the FIB festival on July.

Guest access

Top floor is 70sq.meters and has a large livingroom, bathroom and room with two beds. There is an extra bed with 15€ surcharge per day. Finally, there is a nice and cozy terrace for everyones use.

Interaction with guests

Will be delighted to help you at any time, and there Are a few places to visit near to Oropesa and that are worthwhile if you like small old villages. We shall give guests a tour of the town and its beaches upon arrival if requested.

Other things to note

There is TV on each room. You can listen to music. Also, bicycles are available, as well as towels and chairs for the Beach

Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Security Deposit $230 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Just correct and educated. there are many nice things all around the house and they have to be cared for.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Hay que subir al 2º piso, sin ascensor.
No parking on property - Sin embargo no suele haber problemas para aparcar en nuestra calle.
Some spaces are shared - Compartirán la terraza donde se sirve el desayuno.
Amenity limitations
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennis User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Florian User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 227 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Karin User Profile
August 2016
My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Ana Maria's place when we went to attend Rototom Sunsplash festival in the neighbouring town Benicassim. The apartment itself is on the top floor of her and her husband's house, and it was spacious and lovingly decorated in a quirky style, with lots of interesting things to look at. Ana Maria and her husband were great hosts, willing to give advice and help out, and each day started with a delicious breakfast that they had prepared for us, with lots of variety of foods. We had many good conversations around the breakfast table, and all of us who stayed would recommend Ana Maria's AirBnB to others.
Ana Maria User Profile
Response from Ana Maria:
We aré delighted to see How confortable you were at our house. It was Very nice AND interesting to have you and We sincerely hope to see you again some time. Un abrazo.
August 2016

Cristina User Profile
August 2017
Muy agradable

Franca User Profile
August 2017
Ana Maria e suo marito sono stati molto accoglienti e simpatici, degli host perfetti. La casa è molto bella e particolare, è collocata in una bella piazza, vicino a negozi e a pochi minuti di macchina dalle meravigliose spiagge della zona, marito ed io abbiamo trascorso quattro bellissimi giorni di vacanza.

Xavier User Profile
May 2017
Super bed and breakfast ( les petits dej sont géniaux ) merci pour l'accueil, les attentions et votre gentillesse.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Castellón de la Plana, SpainJoined in January 2016
Ana Maria User Profile

Persona con intereses diversos,muy sociable. Hablo espa;ol e ingles. Interes por la literatura y la musica y le gusta viajar.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings