SalonSalon
Marine Apartment 5min to the beach
Hosted by Ewa
Ewa is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Modern apartment in a new building in the center of Puck. Cozy, decorated in the style of turquoise water, that you feel you could truly on vacation!
The apartment is located in the park, in the vicinity of the market and a 5-minute walk from the harbor, the pier and the beach.

Living room: large sofa bed, LCD TV 27 "cable.
Kitchenette: fridge, cooker, oven, kettle, crockery and cutlery.
Bedroom: double bed, wardrobe, chiffonier.
Bathroom with shower.
Moreover: hair balcony, iron, and library reading and fun :)
Parking on the property.

Optimally from 2 to 4 persons.
An ideal place for families with children, seniors and people with grandchildren who like to spend holidays away from the hustle and tourism industry :)

There is an option for two families of arrival, or in two teams, because of the possibility to rent the adjoining twin apartment.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Warsaw, PolandJoined in April 2013
Ewa User Profile

Z pochodzenia... kaszubka.
Z wykształcenia... ekonomista, absolwentka Wydziału Zarządzania na UW.
Z doświadczenia... analityk rynku z ponad 10-letnim stażem jako Trade Analyst we Włoskim Instytucie Handlu Zagranicznego Sekcji Promocji Handlu Ambasady Republiki Włoskiej (ICE Polska)
Z wyboru... tłumacz języka włoskiego, od 2008 r.
Z zamiłowania... podróżnik, fotograf, miłośnik ikon i nieustannie początkujący windsurfer :)

Languages: English, Italiano, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings