Downstairs area in Townhouse
Hosted by Hilary
Hilary is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Serene downstairs area of townhouse, includes 1 bedroom,sitting area, kitchenette and extra storage, opening out to courtyard garden. Just 10 mins to St Heliers shops and beach. 5 mins walk to bus stop. 2 parks within easy 10 min walk

Guest access

Guest access is through the front door. There is parking outside the house. Guests have the downstairs area, including the garden, and upstairs access to the kitchen/dining/living area - plus a small deck with views to the city.

Other things to note

I share a driveway with other owners - access is down a driveway off the road. Bus stops are 5 minutes away and the local beach and shops - including all the banks and many cafes - are a 10 minute walk.
St Heliers has a lovely village atmosphere and is only 20 minutes from the city


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Guests may access all the house and I hope they would treat my place as home for the duration of their stay. My home is no smoking and no pets allowed

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Danielle User Profile
March 2016
My time spent at Hilary's was the perfect weekend away. Her house is lovely and has a great location for the beach, restaurants, and shopping. Hilary and her husband were very friendly and generous when we came in and replays back in a quick manner. I would certainly recommend this home and wonderful family.

Andrew User Profile
February 2016
Hilary's listing was accurate and great. She was a gracious host; I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in St. Heliers.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in January 2015
Hilary User Profile

Sports and out door loving lady, friendly and fun

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings