Perfect apt with great location
Perfect apt with great location
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our newly renovated apartment is located in the heart of Copenhagen with no more than a 10 minute walk to the Nørreport and shopping streets

The space

The apartment is located in the center of Copenhagen, with a 10 minute walking distance to Nørreport, Torvehallerne, shopping streets, bars and restaurants, cinemas, metro and Tivoli. Still the apartment is located in a quiet and calm neighborhood.

Our apartment is located on the first floor and comes with a large balcony with morning and afternoon sun. Here you can enjoy your meal, a drink or just sit and relax.

Our bedroom has a large double bed and an extra mattress can also be used as bed. Towels and bedding are provided.

Both bathroom and kitchen are newly renovated and are fully equipped. You will be able to use our wireless internet. Supermarket, bakery, cafés and bars are located within 2 minutes walking distance.

Furthermore we will be happy to provide you with a little guide with our favorite restaurants, bars and hangouts.

Nørreport Metro station is a 8-10 minutes walk from the apartment, and will take you to the airport in about 20 minutes.

We'll meet you at our apartment in order to deliver the keys and make a short introduction to the apartment and surroundings if wanted.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM

No smoking! Please do not wear shoes inside. Enjoy yourselves, but no parties and loud music during the night is allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2013
Niki User Profile

I'm 31 years, and live in Copenhagen with me wife. Love to travel!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings