Spacious 3BR Villa close to Batu Bolong and Echo
Spacious 3BR Villa close to Batu Bolong and Echo
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious Villas on secured complex with staff. Uma Girasole is only 500 meters away from the famous Echo Beach and on walking distance from DEUS, Betlenut, Monsieur Spoon, Crate, Old Man's and many others. Please read the reviews to get a better impression.

The space

This villa is located on a closed complex with 2 other villas. There is 24/7 security and CCTV installed.

All villas have their own private swimming pool.
All bedrooms have ensuite bathroom, walkin closet and airconditioning.

Guest access

The villas are located on a closed complex with security 24/7. During your stay, you will have the villa and the private pool for yourself. You don't have to worry about sharing with other guests. It is possible to lock the staff entrance, so they will not bother you during your stay.

Our professionally trained team will take good care of you and the villa and will go the extra mile to make you happy. They are always willing to help and serve you with a smile. Raty, the area manager is very knowledgable and will be your main contact. If she is not on the complex, you can reach her per phone or What s app .

Housekeeping will clean your villa on a daily basis and make sure the villas remain in a great condition.

There is 24/7 security and they will make sure nobody will enter the complex during the night. They can also assist you ordering a taxi when the other staff is not around anymore.

The team can help you arranging extra services in the villa or tours and excursions. We work together with good massage therapists who can give you a treatment in the garden. We regularly arrange a cook for our guests. This can be arranged in the villa if you stay for a longer time, but if you are planning to stay for a short period of time, it is advisable to sent me a message before arrival! After confirming your booking, you will receive a link where you can already pre-book all extras.

We have a fast and reliable internet connection and is free of charge.

Interaction with guests

I am available from morning till night for your requests and want to make your bookings process as easy as possible. I will try to visit all the guests staying in the villa. As I am often busy, I am not able to meet everybody. I am always available and it is best to reach me through Airbnb or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and I will answer as soon as possible. I am in close contact with the area manager and villa manager.

Upon arrival, you will meet the villa manager and the rest of the team. In case there will occur an incident or you have a complaint, you can sent me a message or call me at any time, so we can find a solution. It is my mission of offer every guest a worry-free holiday!

Other things to note

The garden is weekly fogged to prevent from mosquitoes.
Check in time is between 15:00 and 18:00
Check out before 12:00 (afternoon)
In case your arrival or departure time is different, please inform us as soon as possible so we can make the necessary arrangements.
If you book for more then 6 guests, and extra bed will be placed in a bedroom (max. 2 extra beds).
Pool fence, baby cot and honeymoon decoration are available upon request.
A 3-courses dinner (minimum 2 persons) and a romantic 5-courses dinner for 2 persons are available upon request.
Group and private yoga lessons can be given upon request.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $42 NZD / night after 6 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Please respect the property, staff and neighbours.
- It is not allowed to enter the villa with more people than booked for.
- Smoking is only allowed outside.
- Please lock up your valuables in the safety deposit box.
- Check-in time is at 15:00 and check-out time at 12:00 (noon).
- If something is not according to expectations, please contact me during your stay so we can find a solution!

Most important: Enjoy your stay and make yourself feel at home!


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

62 Reviews

Check In
Paul User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic villa in a quiet and peaceful location, unbelievable value for money. The staff were all very friendly and were a delight to be around. Highly recommended
Juliette & Tatang User Profile
Response from Juliette & Tatang:
Thank you very much for your review Paul! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the feedback. I have already changed the description.
October 2017

Troye User Profile
September 2017
Amazing place, staff were super friendly and always on time! Place felt very safe and secure with a 24 hour security guard. Cleaners would also stop by every morning to clean. Highly recommend this beautiful and spacious villa.
Juliette & Tatang User Profile
Response from Juliette & Tatang:
Thank you very much for your review Troye! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the feedback.
September 2017

Michael User Profile
September 2017
This was a great place not too far from the heart of all the activity in canguu. Its enough away from the activity so you don't get loud noises and can enjoy peacefulness if you want, but an easy scooter or walk away from anything you want to do. The house was very spacious and more than enough for 3 of us. The cleaning staff came each day and cleaned the house which was nice. I would make sure to not leave any food out because it will get attacked by a bunch of ants but besides that the cleanliness was on point. I would stay here again if I came to canguu.
Juliette & Tatang User Profile
Response from Juliette & Tatang:
Thank you very much for your review Michael! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for the feedback.
September 2017

Bryce User Profile
September 2017
Had a great stay
Juliette & Tatang User Profile
Response from Juliette & Tatang:
Thank you for your time to write a review for us.
September 2017

Zac User Profile
August 2017
great place
Juliette & Tatang User Profile
Response from Juliette & Tatang:
Thank you very much for your time to write a review for us Zac!
August 2017

Clemens User Profile
August 2017
We were 6 people in this house. Our transfers takes us 30 hours from Austria/Europe to Bali. After 30 hours without sleeping we were looking forward to our cool house. But then, we came into and it was so dirty, every room, the floor, the pool, the beds and the worst thing was: there were cats in the attic and they cried every night so we had to sleep in the living room... It was horrible. We want to cancel the villa in the first night but we didn't find a house in the near from changgu. It's hard in August, there are many people in Bali! And from there we planned the whole trip! So we had no chance.. I hope nobody will book there anymore.. the best thing was: they want 250€ for a broken door which we didn't break.. It was the highlight..

Ryan User Profile
August 2017
Don't stay here!!!! It has animals living in the roof, we could not sleep because it was so noisy: almost like world war 50 happening in the roof. We put our mattresses in the lounge room after the 2nd night. The owner wouldn't offer any discount or anything. We climbed up on the roof and it had all holes that animals were climbing into that they had tried to patch up. One night, late I looked out the window and a monkey climbed up a tree and onto the roof! I think it's monkeys living inside the roof! It's like bloody donkey Kong in this house. If you like to sleep, I strongly suggest you don't stay here. Also the sheets have bloodstains which I showed the cleaners and they laughed and said that they couldn't fix that, and the couches have cum stains on them. I was stuck there because I had no time to move because I was going to a wedding and didn't have time for relocation/ 3pm check in .... so on, so I said to the owner that I'll let all this slide if she offered a discount and she wouldn't. Trust me: GO ELSEWHERE!
Juliette & Tatang User Profile
Response from Juliette & Tatang:
Dear Ryan, We are sorry that this has happened. There was indeed a cat in the ceiling and unfortunately the cat was not able to leave. During your stay we have tried to solve the issue by hiring multiple companies and experts. However, they were not able to locate the cat fast enough. After doing all that, we hired the wild animal hunters and they have finally found the cat and safely removed it. Furthermore, for your information, we have already renewed all the sheets and towels. We are very sorry for this and as you know we gave you many options during your stay as well. You could get a full refund in order to find another place as we were not able to fix all of this during your stay. However, as you also stated you were not able to move so we also not had any option left than just to try to do our best. Furthermore, we as a team have given you some refund afterwards, even after you have threatened us and already written this review. Please note for next time that threatening us is against our policies and also against the policies of Airbnb. We did our best to make sure that everything was fixed as soon as possible.
August 2017

Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in January 2013
Juliette & Tatang User Profile

Selamat Siang! / Good day!

After travelling the world together with my family I decided to settle down in Bali. I have lived here for more than 6 years now, and I got married in Bali 25 year ago! I am a very passionate host on Airbnb, and only happy when my guests are happy. :)

I love to share my knowledge and appreciation of Bali with my guests. I will always do everything I can to make your stay as perfect and as comfortable as possible. You can contact me at any time and I will try my best to help you as best as possible!

A while ago I teamed up with Tatang, a good Indonesian friend, to be there for you at all times. I mainly work online and Tatang will assist me on site! We are very flexible time-wise, so I or Tatang will always try to meet you in person when you arrive to welcome you and share local knowledge with you.

I am currently managing villas for individual owners and carefully select each of them. I only rent out villas that would make me happy and completely comfortable, at any time!

We are looking forward to seeing you in Bali soon!

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings