Skip to content
CozinhaZona de refeição
Dragon-trees House (house 1)
Dragon-trees House (house 1)
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

House and garden, to enjoy a fantastic holiday!
Very quiet and uncrowded, distant ¾ minutes (drive) from the beach and shopping center Zarco.
Intending accommodation with the house 2 (two bedroom) we make a discount.

Guest access

The house has one bedroom with double bed. The living room has a sofa bed (with mattress).

The living room also features an LCD TV, DVD and radio.
Sheets, duvet, pillows and respective covers and bath towels will be ready for you.
The kitchen is fully equipped including fridge / freezer, microwave, vitro-ceramic plate and small appliances as well as pots, crockery and cutlery.

Outside there is a shared laundry room with washing machine and tank as well as a barbecue area including industrial stove and a large garden with 5 dragon trees, 3 palms, 1 fig tree, other plants and a small area of play for children. There is also a shower outside convenient to get rid of the beach sand.

All facilities, equipment, accessories and clothes are always properly cleaned before and after each stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $54 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Inês User Profile
October 2016
The house was as described, very welcoming and well equipped. Nuno was always very fast answering any contact, before and during our stay. The neighborhood is very quite and the house has a very nice terrace with a view over the sea.

Michalina User Profile
September 2016
Dragon-Tree house 1 is a cosy place with all the necessary things. It's located a bit off the main area but it's not a problem as you can enjoy even more the quietness and peaceful environment of the island. Nuno and Eleonora were very helpful and friendly. We can definite recommend this place to any future visitors to Porto Santo.

Ana User Profile
September 2016
We had a very good experience, and Nuno was very helpful throughout. He sent us details about how to get to the house and how to move around. When he couldn't meet us, he sent Eleonora, lovely lady, to show us around. Eleonora drove us to the ferry, which was really nice! We'd stay over again!

Jovana User Profile
August 2016
Lovely garden and comfy apartment, thank you for the wonderful stay Nuno.

Davide User Profile
August 2016
Wonderful apartment with a very functional kitchen; just the bathroom suffers from a little bit of humidity. From the house, it takes 5 minutes by car\motorcycle to reach any of the beaches in the 9 kms of gold sand tongue of Porto Santo. Nuno and Eleonora have been fantastic hosts, always available to answer any question we had and ready to help for anything (even harbour to house transfers!). We really appreciate it as much as bread and fresh fruit found upon our arrival. Just one little thing to complain: boost wifi signal, sometimes it was a little lacky. Thanks for everything! We will sponsor your place for sure here in Italy!

We had a great stay in the flat. Nuno and Manuela were always handy in case of any problem. The house was clean and convenient, nothing was missing. Fruits, beer & bread were waiting for us which was nice ! Be just aware that you'll need avehicle to reach the beach.

Melanie User Profile
July 2015
Nuno is such a great host. He really cares about his visitors and makes them feel welcome. The house in porto santo is excellent for a relaxing holiday. There is nothing you will miss there.

Funchal, PortugalJoined in April 2013
Nuno User Profile

Sou uma pessoa bem disposta que gosta de fazer amizades e de partilhar o melhor da minha terra com os amigos que apareçam por cá.
Estou envolvido em várias organizações de voluntariado e participo em imensas atividades em que muitas vezes envolvo os hóspedes que o desejem.
Como os amigos são importantes, podem também ficar a conhecer os meus amigos deste lado e alguns dos nossos hábitos de lazer, como praia, caminhadas e gastronomia.
De que está à espera?! ;)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings