Skip to content
KitchenFridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher, oven.
Lovely apartment close to the metro
Lovely apartment close to the metro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

It's a cosy small apartment with double bedroom,bathroom, shower,toilet,kitchen,living room and all the necessary.
The apartment is 5 min walking from the Amagerbro metro station which is directly connected to both the airport and the central city.

The space

The apartment is 54m2, ground floor, with a double bedroom, kitchen, bathroom (shower, toilet, sink) and big living room.
- The bedroom has a double size bed.
- The stoves in the kitchen are with glass ceramics. There's also a fridge, refrigerator, dishwasher and washing machine.
- In the living room there's a big couch, table with 4 chairs, TV(not connected but you can still use it to watch movie from your pc), and a music friendly corner (piano, guitars, darbuka etc...).

Interaction with guests

During your stay we will be travelling so you will deal with our neighbour who will take care of the apartment. We will anyway always be available on the phone in case of problems or need.

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $24 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Absolutely no smoking (there's a smoke detector)
No pets
No loud sound after 10pm
Please respect the apartment and leave it clean and in order

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
August 2016
Lovely apartment which is very stylishly furnished. Very close to metro station, rental bicycles, and a several food shopping supermarkets. Ground floor apartment with access to the back garden, we had a couple of nice evenings of food and wine outside, highly recommended! Davide made the booking process really easy, and we picked the keys up without hassle. The apartment was really clean, with the kitchen bing well equipped also. The bed was very comfortable and the living is very spacious. Highly recommended for any Copenhagen stay, it may perhaps appear 'outside' the city but it really is only a 5-10 minute cycle to the centre of things. We loved how it was also a 15 minute direct metro to the airport also, very handy !!!

Manuela User Profile
April 2016
Davide was already gone when we arrived at his appartment but his girlfriend Monica welcomed us in a warm way. She was super friendly and showed us everything we need to know. The appartment is super cute, tidy and was very clean. It's equiped with everything we needed for our stay (we actually felt in love with the bialetti). It was easy to reach by bus and metro even at night and we felt comfortable and safe in the neighbourhood. Thank you both for this wonderful time we had in your appartment. :)

Mark User Profile
March 2016
Davide was very responsive to my messages and cleared every question I had before making the booking. The flat was very well equipped, clean and practical. The living room is cosy and nicely decorated. Internet was fast, bed was comfortable and bathroom spacious and clean. They left me towels, extra sheets and notes to highlight where everything was. Susana the neighbour kindly helped me out with the keys and any questions that came up. My stay at Davide's flat was great and I highly recommend it!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Davide User Profile

I'm a 29 years old guy living in Copenhagen. I enjoy travelling and meeting new people, discover new cultures and point of views.

When I travel I like to discover little holes and bars which only inhabitants know avoiding crowded and touristy places!!! sitting and chatting in a cosy cafe and drinking a beer in a local brewery :) (concerts preferred)

Interests:
I love playing any kind of music(bass & guitar), biking, meeting new people, soccer, travel, photography...

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings