ingresso dal giardino nel soggiorno / cucinaGiardino
Apt. in villa with garden ( Wi-Fi )
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Well furnished apartment, situated on the garden floor of a charming villa near Castel Gandolfo, Ariccia and two swimming Lakes: Nemi and Albano where you can rent canoes and bikes.

The space

Apartment of 65 sqm nicely furnished, comfortable and bright, with separate entrance. Comprises: 2 bedrooms, 4 beds, a bathroom (with washing machine), well equipped kitchen and covered parking place.

Located on the garden floor of a charming villa (a barbecue is available for our guests), it is ideal for those who want a holiday in absolute tranquility without giving up the advantages of a central location.

At walking distance, there is plenty of shops, tipical restaurants and "pizzerie".

It is a very good location, you can get to Rome very easily by bus or by train.
Also, you can enjoy the place and the nearby little towns, which are all beautifull and rich in history.

Interaction with guests

We'll be here to welcome you and to give you all the information you may need for a pleasant stay.

Other things to note

For lovers of golf, there are, nearby, the Country Club Castel Gandolfo and Fioranello Golf Club.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

- Check in with passport or identification card
- Just treat the home as your own home...
- And no smoking in the house, but in the garden you can...

- Check in con passaporto o carta di identità
- Ci aspettiamo il rispetto e l'attenzione che avreste per la vostra casa
- Non è ammesso fumare in casa, ma in giardino si può...


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elisa User Profile
November 2016
Manuela's apartment was very nice and clean. Having off-street parking is a great bonus in a busy place such as Albano. Manuela and her husband were very attentive and excellent hosts. The only thing that was missing was a sofa to relax on after a long day sightseeing.
Manuela User Profile
Response from Manuela:
Thank you very much for your kind review and for the suggestion to put a sofa. I am very sorry that you felt the lack of it. Looking forward to see you and your family again in the future, our best wishes, Manuela and Franco
November 2016

Heather User Profile
May 2016
The apartment was spacious, very well equipped, very well furnished and conveniently located for walking into town. The king-size bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom spacious. Off-street parking was useful for us. Manuela was most welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended if like us you want to explore the area.
Manuela User Profile
Response from Manuela:
Thank you so much, I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay! Best Regards, Manuela
May 2016

Stefano User Profile
February 2015
Abbiamo trascorso tre giorni molto piacevoli in questo bell'appartamento. Manuela e Franco ci hanno accolti con calore, gentilezza e disponibilita', facendoci sentire subito a casa. L'appartamento e' esattamente come descritto: spazioso, ben fornito, con accesso sul giardino, posto auto e in una zona residenziale tranquilla e a poca distanza dal centro, ideale per una famiglia con bambini come la nostra. Ottima anche la connessione wi-fi. Non ci e' mancato proprio nulla! Un appartamento e dei proprietari che raccomandiamo vivamente!
Manuela User Profile
Response from Manuela:
È stato un vero piacere ospitare la vostra bella famiglia. Speriamo di rivedervi presto....un caro saluto, Manuela e Franco
February 2015

Albano Laziale, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Manuela User Profile

Avendo una casa molto grande ho pensato di affittarne una parte.

Il 15 Marzo 2012 ho ottenuto l'autorizzazione dalle autorità competenti.

Mi piace viaggiare e trovo divertente accogliere e conoscere nuove persone.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings