View from the door step to the hills
Øverås, old farm house
Øverås, old farm house
10 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
10 guests
5 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely old farm house in the middle of the nature. If you are a skier you can start from your door step and walk up to peak of 'Middagtind' for a nice ride down, probably in powder snow.
The house is giving you a good view over the valley.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $222 NZD
Security Deposit $371 NZD
Weekend Price $222 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jani User Profile
April 2017
Great place for ski-touring. A nice roomy house, as stated in the descruption.

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
The house is vey well situated for skiing in Lygen Alpen south. You can start climbing at least three summits from the house. This is a remote place with a beautifull view on nearby mountains but you need a car for shopping.

Luca User Profile
August 2016
We were a group of 5 people which stayed one night in this house. Everything started badly since the communication before arrival was non existing. The place was very difficult to find since it is in an isolated area, the indication provided are not accurate and no signals out o…

Nicola User Profile
February 2016
The farmhouse was ok, we had some problems with the heating and the electricity, but the host was very helpful and tried to make our stay the best possible. I would recommend it if the price is low compared to the alternatives. The location is amazing, we saw some great Northern …

This host has 134 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trondheim, NorwayJoined in February 2013
Oystein User Profile
I'm from Norway, work for a high tech company in Norway. Enjoy playing golf all over the world. And, off cause I like Italian wine (Barbaresco is the favorite) and the Italian food. I do ride my bike in the woods around Trondheim. In winter time I like skiing both cross country …
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings