das Feen-Zimmerallergikerfreundlicher Parkettboden
central, allergy friendly, quiet
central, allergy friendly, quiet
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We offer 1-2 beautiful rooms in the east of Hamburg in our townhouse in Schwarzenbek, a leafy suburb.
The whole house is allergy friendly.
1st room: the bed is 120 x 200 (see photos "Feenzimmer")
2nd room: the bed is 140 x 200 (photos of furnishing "athletes room" is NOT actual after our son was moving away!)
This room has become the visit room for our grandson so
the furnishings are for children, also with changing table.
But can continue to be occupied by 2 adults.
The basic price of 33.- is valid for 1 person per room,
If you need 2 rooms is the base price for the 2nd room 33.- too,
more persons are additional 15.- each.
both rooms together on request.
The rooms are located on the 1st floor, right next to our bathroom, with shower and tub, can of course be used.
Fresh linen and towels are included.
Upon request organic breakfast or dinner can be booked and we also lend a bicycle.
Smoking only on the terrace.
Once our children have moved, we look forward to nice guests in the free space.
We are surrounded by greenery and yet are centrally located.
From Schwarzenbek one can ideally reach the regional express train to Hamburg Central Station in the center 20 min.
The railway station is 5 minutes by bike or 15 minutes on foot by green spaces.
It is quiet and clean in the nice, cozy suburb of Hamburg.
For more information like to ask.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in April 2013
Petra User Profile

Wir sind "Midlife-Boomer", wohnen mit 2 Schildkröten in einem beschaulichen Häuschen mit Terasse und kleinem Garten und möchten den freien Raum in unserem Haus wieder beleben.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings