Skip to content
la piscine et le masla piscine et le mas
Entire house

Mas provençal Saint Rémy de Provenc

Patricia User Profile
Patricia

Mas provençal Saint Rémy de Provenc

11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
11 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Notre mas provençal entièrement rénové : pierres et poutres apparentes, fontaines, jardin, piscine, jeux d'enfants : un cadre idéal pour votre séjour en famille ou entre amis en Provence !!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 toddler bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 9AM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
May 2017
We loved the grounds of this house- it was amazing for the 4 children in our group and the pool was so clean. The house and grounds were so charming and the house was clean and kitchen well stocked with lots of glasses. It would have been better to have linens included in the mai…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
thank you for choosing our house ! happy to receive you again !
May 2017
Will User Profile
Will
September 2015
A great place for kids, and plenty of room for everyone. It is in a perfect location for exploring Provence. The pool was terrific, the kitchen was well-stocked, and the building has lots of charm. We loved picking figs, blackberries, grapes, and fresh herbs from the garden to ac…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
thank you for your comments and your staying at home ! the bathroom will be update this winter, and Pool Area are planned for next year. trashbags, toilet paper and staples are provided for the first days and short staying (week-end) ; for longer stays, guests buy what they need ; as you stay 2 weeks, we considered it's a long stay ; and we can not predict the consumption for long stay thank you again, and we'll be happy to receive you again
September 2015
Colin User Profile
Colin
May 2015
Patricia was very friendly and helpful, and ensured we had arrangements to find and access the house. The house is very close Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, and on a lovely and well maintained property.
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
thank you in coming in our house ! we hope to receive you again !
May 2015
Karel User Profile
Karel
May 2015
We were 7 adults (3 couples + 1), who arrived for few days traveling in Provence. Our house was very strategically placed. Right in the middle of places we wanted to visit. We enjoyed the stay. Unfortunately it was a very intense stay, so we did not use a lot a huge garden and cl…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
thank you a lot for coming in our house ! we take note of your remarks, we try to make improvements each year we'll be happy to receive you again with the children who will appreciate the swimming pool and outdoor games thanks again See you soon !
May 2015
Vera User Profile
Vera
May 2015
We (4 adults and 5 children) spent 11 days in St. Remy in the „Mas provencal“ and unfortunately this holiday left a bad taste in our mouth. We found the house clean, well equipped and spacious, a huge garden nice to play and relax. Unfortunately the house faces a rather noisy b…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Thank you for your stay in our house. We're sorry to hear 15 days after your departure you have a bad experience. The technical problem with the kitchen drain was resolved as quickly as possible, and unfortunately we're not responsible. however, we will not make nasty comments, but the state in which you have restored the house is not correct with respect to the staff that maintains or the following guests ; paying a housekeeping fee does not allow all. You have threatened to blackmail by making us bad publicity on AIRBNB to obtain a refund. We reported this problem to AIRBNB and gladly provide evidence pictures of the house on the day of your departure. We welcome guests for over 10 years and we have never experienced such a situation, and future guests will read the truth in the comments of other people already come home
May 2015
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
October 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Mas de Durand - it is toddler heaven! Our son loved the trampoline and the swing set. It was even warm enough to go in the pool a few times. The house is close to charming St. Remy - we found a walk beside the canal that led us straight into town and ke…
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
thank you a lot ! we'll be happy to receive you again ! and i will check the adress given by (Hidden by Airbnb) maps
October 2014
Teemu User Profile
Teemu
September 2014
Our stay at Patricia's property was perfect! The checkin/checkout procedures went perfectly, and we really enjoyed our stay. Perfect for a big group of friends (a mix of adults and children).
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
thank you ! you are welcome for another holiday in our house !
September 2014

Hosted by Patricia

Saint-Rémy-de-Provence, FranceJoined in April 2013
Patricia User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings