Premier Holiday Houses for family
Premier Holiday Houses for family
6 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly built houses within walking distance to Gwakji Beach and the seaside walking trail. We offer a kids' BBQ and family events every week. Minimum 1 month at fixed schedule only. Check in : every 25th, Check out : every 23rd of the month.

The space

We are a family orientated holiday destination. We have newly built houses (Oct 2015) with a large outdoor space for children to play in a safe complex. We have a Kids Club twice a week, a library, large trampoline and once a month we take the kids out on an outdoor adventure.

Guest access

Guests have access to a secure, double storey house with a patio area. There is a separate library and craft area for adults and kids which can be accessed from 8am to 10pm each day in Building H. This space has its own bathroom and small kitchen.

Interaction with guests

We are available from 9am to 9pm if you have any queries and we live on site.

Other things to note

We are only a few minutes walking distance from Gwakji Beach.
There is a small local supermarket about 15mins walk away.
If you like long walks you can take the beachside walk from Gwakji Beach towards Jeju City.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
4 floor mattresses

House Rules

No smoking indoors and no cigarette butts left outdoors.
If something is not working or broken please notify us straight away so we can fix it.
Rubbish collection: We don't have rubbish collected in this area, you need to buy council bags from the supermarket and then take the rubbish to the designated council areas. (These are close by).


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Jeju-si, South KoreaJoined in September 2013
Liz User Profile
I love walking, reading and writing. I have 2 lovely boys and one more big boy (my husband).
Languages: English, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings