Let the sunshine in!Sunny and cheerful living room with fold-out couch (not a queen size, it's a full)
Quiet and Serene in Santa Cruz!
Hosted by Hallie
Hallie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This serene space is excellently located within walking distance to the Seabright neighborhood restaurants, cafes, live music venues, and shops. Only a 2 minute drive to the Beach, Boardwalk, or Downtown. 5 minutes to UCSC-THIS LOCATION IS GREAT!! You can easily bike anywhere in Santa Cruz from here.

The space

This quiet retreat has a large bedroom with a queen size bed, full kitchen, full bath, nice patio, and a washer and dryer. Stay for a weekend, or stay for a month-welcome! Enjoy everything Santa Cruz has to offer from this nice, quiet space. The Seabright neighborhood has some of the best cafes, amazing live music at the Crepe Place, fun (and funky!) bars, family style restaurants, as well as fine dining. This is a perfect getaway for a couple, you can hop on your bikes and explore from this great central location. Small and quiet pets allowed only with $125 pet fee (we love our neighbors, so no barking dogs please). This is a single level apartment with (nice and friendly!) neighbors. 11% TOT tax as required by the city of Santa Cruz to be paid by check upon your arrival. Paid to the "City Of Santa Cruz Finance dept."

Guest access

The whole place is yours:)

Other things to note

Dogs are welcome with $125 pet fee paid in cash or by check at arrival.
11% TOT tax as required by the city of Santa Cruz to be paid by check upon your arrival. Paid to the "City Of Santa Cruz Finance dept."


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Dryer
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $144 NZD
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $302 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

NO Smoking anywhere on the property. This is a quiet place, may not be suitable for small children. Dogs allowed only if they DO NOT bark or scratch when left unattended, and only with a $125 pet fee. ABSOLUTELY no pets on furniture. Two adults maximum. This is a very quiet spot, please keep that in mind.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jana User Profile
September 2017
Excellent location, I did everything on foot. You can easily walk into the town centre or to the beach. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as a Wholefoods and Pharmacy. The apartment is very easy to access, feels safe and has everything that you would want in it including a well-equipped kitchen. Hallie welcomed me warmly via text and made sure I knew where to get dinner and breakfast :))

Kim User Profile
August 2017
The location was great! We walked to all the places we wanted to see and do. The place was quiet and nice to relax on the back patio.

Aaron User Profile
July 2017
Recommended! Location is great... Especially if you disc golf or golf. Whole foods and rite aid right across the street. Nice little back patio to chill and BBQ. Easy check in. All in all a good place to stay whether you're going out or staying in

Nicolle User Profile
June 2017
This place was great. Super comfy and cozy and in a very good location. Would stay here again

Mark User Profile
May 2017
Excellent place located center of town close to everything.

Kristin User Profile
February 2017
Super comfy bed and in a very walkable part of Seabright area! Would recommend.

Garth User Profile
January 2016
The photo's don't do the place justice. It is a large one bedroom flat with everything one could want, even a washer and tumble dryer. I was there for a month from the UK visiting my daughter. Easy walk to many great eats and not far from the Pacific Garden Mall. Hallie was brilliant to let me come in early and extend my stay, top marks.

California, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Hallie User Profile

I have lived in Pleasure Point for over twenty years and I love it!! I am very active, and love being a block from the ocean, as well as within biking distance to some epic trail rides in the Santa cruz mountains. I have travelled all over the world, and I always love coming home to my sweet little neighborhood by the beach:)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Hallie’s place.
Hallie
Surf City helps host.
Surf City

The neighbourhood

Similar listings