Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apt in the heart of fashion area


Apt in the heart of fashion area

5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Modern and renovated design apt in very elegant contest near to IED school, 5 mins from the center and reachable with many public transport. Ideal for 4/5 guest with all comforts to feel like home (TV, WIFI, washing machine)


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Self check-in with building staff


137 Reviews

Thomas User Profile
May 2018
Great location and apartment, perfect to exploring Milan by foot. Only a 10 minute walk to the Duomo.
Daniel User Profile
April 2018
Great location. Apartment looked like the pictures. There was a slight delay at check in but was quickly resolved with just a quick message. Would recommend.
Miroslav User Profile
April 2018
The Apartment was clean and tidy. Lots of shops around there. Great park about 5 min. walking. Tram stop to the town centre is near the apartment. Thank you Donato, we really enjoyed stay in Milan!
Claudia User Profile
March 2018
Nice House!
Maks User Profile
March 2018
Donato is a nice owner of apartments who responded very fast to our questions, we did not have much of them as everything went smoothly and was well organized
Dawid User Profile
January 2018
Donato is super responsive host, check-in and leave fine coordinated. Location of apartament is a great advantage. It's good value for money, please don't expect shiny 5-star hotel suite. It was very comfy for a couple, in my opinion would be a bit congested for 4 person. I would…
Donato User Profile
Response from Donato:
Dawid, I really thank you for this amazing review, I relly hope to host you again ;)
January 2018
Victor User Profile
January 2018
Newly renovated place. Unfortunately the heat, the Elevator, the electricity and the hot water was not working parts of our stay, therefore the bad review. However donato did everything he could to fix the issues.
Donato User Profile
Response from Donato:
Victor, unfortunately you caused the problem in the house, you used a radiator you should not be using. I sorted it out the problem the same day and everything worked well. Now everything is perfectly working. I want to add that you had a very bad behaviour at the check in because you did not want to pay the tourist tax.
January 2018

Hosted by Donato

Milan, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Donato User Profile
1601 Reviews
Hi everyone, my name is Donato and am an investment banker here in Milan with a lot of interests. I love travelling all around the world with friends or even alone. I practice many sports: soccer, tennis, squash, sky...looove it. I have also recently started to do yoga, very go…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings