bedroomprivate washroom with shower
2nd floor Room Queen bed
Hosted by Charles
Charles is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is located in Canada's most beautiful town-Oakville. With forest at back, lake is not far away. The room is quite and private, you will feel it is holiday heaven. The room is on the second floor, with shared washing room with shower. Shared kitchen, living room, Pingpang table are for your free use. You will have unlimited wifi, free parking place, and easy access to 403 and QEW. Library, the shopping malls is not far away, close to bus and go train lead to you anywhere.

The space

New, modern, privacy

Guest access

Kitchen, Refrigerator, Internet, Deck, TV, washing machine, Iron table, table tennis table

Interaction with guests

yes, I am available for help


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 3PM

1. As kitchen is shared with host, so only minor/light cooking are expected.
2. Before booking, we need to check your driver licence and ID for some background review.
3. Though we have 4 parking lots, some time you have to be bothered for moving your car if the parking parking in front happen to in need of driving out.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shailesh User Profile
July 2017
First of all room is upstairs (not basement) which i liked and very sunny and airy. Comfortable bed with attached bathroom. House has a full kitchen and living room with big screen TV which was a plus. Bus transit is few mins walk depending on where you are going. Train station is 10 mins drive too. I enjoyed my stay here. Charles is a nice and friendly person. He was there when i had any questions. He even offered me a drop 15 kms away when i left the place. Very nice of him. Thank you and will come back again for sure.

Zb User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay

꾸긔 User Profile
January 2017
The best housing. I feel so comfortable. The hosts are nice to me, and I really like them. I love this house.

Maggie User Profile
November 2016
I enjoyed everything about my stay at this nice home in Oakville. The room and space was exactly as advertised. The basement was modern and clean with lots of space and a ping pong table! A nice spacious bedroom with a closet, desk and queen sized bed and a private washroom. The hosts were extremely accommodating and friendly and made sure that I was comfortable during my stay. The location was perfect for me as it is just a few minutes away from the 403, QEW and 407 making it easy to get to and from. Overall I would definitely recommend this place to other airbnb users looking for either short term or long term stays in Oakville/Mississauga!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in March 2015
Charles User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings