c.TRASTEVERE -NEWly furnished room!
c.TRASTEVERE -NEWly furnished room!

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the hearth of Trastevere, in the hearth of the largest historical centre of the world. Hundreds of restaurants and pubs, shopping, everything you need and much more to have fun! Satisfaction guaranteed, you can't miss staying here and enjoy Rome

The space

The room has 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed and the wardrobe.
In the apartment there are 2 bathrooms shared with other 3 rooms.

Close by the apartment there is bus stop and tram stop.
Trastevere neighbourhood is the most beautiful neighbourhood of Rome there are a lot of shops, restaurant, bar, wine bar, pub,...!

Guest access

You can use the kitchen but please, leave it clean and order for other guests!

Interaction with guests

we are at your disposal, and we will be happy to help you during your stay!

Other things to note

The tourist tax of the municipality of Rome is not and cannot be included in the price of the room

In order to give you the full flexibility to check in at any time between 9:30 and 22:00 (Therefore, the latest landing time has to be 20:00 and the latest arrival train has to be 21:00.)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $252 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

- Check in is possible between 9:30 and 22:00 (Therefore, the latest landing time has to be 20:00 and the latest arrival train has to be 21:00.) we need to know the exact time and place of your arrival (which airport or which station). We need to have this information at least 1 week in advance.
- Smoking is NOT allowed
- Close the elevator's door


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 06, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

46 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sonja User Profile
August 2017
Everything was very well planned from before we arrived until we left. We had someone waiting for us to let us in and our questions got answered really quickly. They even gave us a phone so we could use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Map while walking around which was great. From the apartment, the main attractions are walkable (20-30 min) and in the area there are a lot of good restaurants and grocery stores. The room was clean and nice. Would recommend this room to everyone!

Sabine User Profile
August 2017
The concept of this hosting is very good. We loved the magic box and felt excellent assisted. Mil Grazie!

Cat User Profile
July 2017
There are so many positive things to say! The apartment in a fantastic area (extremely close to so many great restaurants and bars, and lovely shops), the staff are extremely helpful in pointing out the best places to go and how to make the most of your stay no matter what your plans are, and the rooms and common areas are very clean. Simona was so helpful when we checked in, and gave us the full run down of where to go, when to go and tips and tricks for all the attractions. All the staff are easily contactable through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), and Simona added my number to the group conversation so that there was always someone to help with whatever we needed. They even provided a mobile phone with internet access for accessing maps so that we could never get lost, we used this so much and it was so helpful! Would highly recommend staying here, you will get so much more out of your stay!

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Great reception upon arrival. As first time visitors to Rome we were well looked after and given all the information we needed to have a great time. Would highly recommend.

Katrina User Profile
June 2017
Pietro's place was lovely. In the best location, central to everything. The bed was comfortable and the room had everything we needed. Massimiliano was extremely helpful and explained where everything was and what to do. It was well organised.

Ingrid User Profile
June 2017
Very good experience very highly recommended

C User Profile
June 2017
Close to tram, bus and supermarket. We were given a local phone to use during the stay, which we use to check route on the street instead of buying data. Great service with a concierge group chat. Almost soon after we post queries, responses came in. Kitchen is fully equipped. Trevis room faces street. The noise from the street is loud day and night. Closing the window and door , air ventilation is an issue. Other than that, very good experience.

This host has 1858 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Myself and a group of friends decided to open up our homes in Rome to all the good people who want to enjoy Rome, even if only for a few days! I (Pietro) was born and grew up in Rome. I also work in the travel industry and am more than happy to share my knowledge with you. My friends and I (we call ourselves “DoYouBnb”) really like being in contact with people from all over the world. We come from all over the world (mostly Rome but also Germany, Afghanistan and France) and all of us have a passion for travel. For example I've have lived in Egypt, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, Argentina, Sweden, Spain and have also travelled to Brazil, Chile, Rwanda, Uganda, Morocco, Turkey, Greece, France, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Norway, Finland and... so on!
:)
We love exchanging cultural tips and experiences with people we meet. We are excited to be a part of your trip to Rome and hope it is a unique experience. When you are happy it makes us happy!
Beside that I love biking, photography and music. I am always game for discussing pretty much anything!

We are a close group of friends and are happy to share our happiness and passion for Rome with you! :)
DoYouBnb? :)

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings