The kitchen
Cosy apartment in Nørrebro
Cosy apartment in Nørrebro
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy apartment in the heart of authentic Nørrebro. Very close to local bars, restaurants, supermarkets and small specialty shops. Nørrebro is perfect for the traveller who would like to experience authentic Cph and be where the locals hang out.

The space

Our apartment is 59 m2. The apartment is ideal for two people but it's possible to stay up to four people. There is a bedroom and a living room with a sofa that can be made in to a bed for 2 people. The kitchen has a small dining space, and from the kitchen there is also access to the lovely balcony. There is also a lovely courtyard, which is great for children.

Guest access

All

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Normal polite behavior. No parties. Smoking is only allowed on the balcony, but don´t throw the cigarette butts in the courtyard.
Notice that normally a small dog lives in the apartment. Therefore it´s also allowed to bring a small dog if you wish so.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michela User Profile
March 2016
The appartment's position is convenient for getting at the bus stop to the city centre. The appartment is tight but very comfortable and cosy. The kitchen is fully equipped, bedroom and livingroom are large enough. The only little problem is the bathroom, it is very small. Mette's friends who wellcomed us have been very nice, kind and helpful. Anyway Mette is always reecheable. Me and my friends have had a very nice period in Copenaghen!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Mette Juel User Profile

28-year-old girl from Copenhagen, Denmark. Postgraduate at Roskilde University studying Education and Communication.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings