Skip to content
Near new family friendly home
Near new family friendly home
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Modern and stylishly furnished home located in one of Auckland's newest suburbs. Millwater is half an hour north of Auckland city and easily accessible by motorway and is 5 min drive from beautiful beaches of north auckland.

The space

Our home will suit groups or families of up to 7 people. There are 3 double rooms plus a kids room with a single bed. The property is family friendly with a reasonably flat site that's fully fenced so kids will be safe outside. There is a sandpit and numerous outdoor toys for kids. The suburb is also family friendly with playgrounds and parks walking distance away.
Inside the home is well furnished with all the bells and whistles including a 65 inch ultra HD TV with high quality audio equipment to match.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire property and use of all facilities.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

No smoking inside. No shoes of any kind throughout the house. We look after our near new property with utmost love and respect and expect that our guests do the same. Being a new home the house is really well sound proofed but no loud music that will disturb the neighbors as we have a good relationship with our neighbors that we'd like to maintain.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in March 2015
Deepan User Profile
Interaction with guests

There will be someone you could contact for emergencies but we'll mostly be away on holiday ourselves whilst our property is available for bookings.

About Deepan

I'm a data analytics professional who loves travel, food, music and most of all my family (wife Hayley and son who's nearly 3). We own property so know how to look after a house and treat anyone's property the way we'd like ours treated.
We love comfort and tranquility while travelling and exploring different parts of the world and feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to see so many parts of the world.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings