iArt Guesthouse - "Random" Room
iArt Guesthouse - "Random" Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room with private bathroom, fully renovated and tastefully decorated, with all the following comforts: flat screen TV, air conditioning and heating, minibar, box spring bed with orthopedic mattress, safe and bathroom amenities.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $118 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our guesthouse in located inside a residential condominium. We require maximum respect of the rules and kindly ask our guests to avoid making noise and using high-volume electronic devices during nightly hours. The use of the kitchen, in the respect of all guests, is exclusive for breakfast. We ask everyone to maintain the common areas (kitchen, living room) in order.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Manal User Profile
September 2017
Ana was an exceptional host and made our stay in Roma one to remember . The place is clean and cozy and situated a short 10 minute walk to the metro and a bunch of restaurants and shops along with a 24/7 supermarket . Overall the room was super clean and Super comfortable and nicely designed. Loved the shower and had a mini fridge in our room. The apartment is humble and gracious just as the host and I will most definitely book it again upon my next adventure back to Rome Thanks Ana.

Verena User Profile
August 2017
The room was great, it was clean, the bathroom is small but pretty, the air-condition saved our lifes in the heat of august, the small balcony was awesome for breakfast in the morning. We really liked the room. The house is 20 min away from the city center usually you can go there by the subway, but during our stay we had to use the bus because of a construction site. Ana helped us a lot and gave us some good tips to make our stay enyojable. We would come again.

Stanislav User Profile
August 2017
The place was lovely as shown in the pictures. Ana was very helpful by guiding us, she is a great host. i had a wonderful experience and I highly recommend the place.

Elanko User Profile
August 2017
Ana's art house is a great place to stay. Very unique art decoration inside the house. She provided everything we needed and were there for us when we need for any help.

Fabio User Profile
August 2017
Everything was as expected, when we came to this place. And we even got a bit more, what was unexpected. Ana was just super, super friendly and kind, the location was brilliant and we where really enjoying our time in Rome. Although the check-in-time was 4 hours later, she came to us and welcomed us and we where able to check-in very, very early. The place was quiet and the free parking space was good. The metro is only 5-10 mins away, parts of the lines where closed during our stay, but we got the right information from Ana, so it was no problem to get arround town. The places to visit and to eat Ana gave us were very helpful, she was so engaged and wanted us to feel good. She also offered an SOS number, in case we needed her immediately. Thanks a lot, maybe we'll meet again next time we visit your town.

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and modern. Great local spot and just a 4 minute walk to metro which takes you anywhere in Rome in under 20 minutes.

Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed straying at the apartment! Ana was very friendly and helpful. She gave us recommendations where to eat and what we should visit and was always available. The accommodation is very modern and.. clean. Supermarkt and metro are only 3-5 minutes walk away. One of the best accommodations we used.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Ana User Profile

I'm a 35 years old brazilian/italian girl, living in Rome for more than 8 years.
I have a degree in film and worked for a long time with production.
My love for travelling and discovering new cultures have made me start a new business in tourism. I love to host people from different places and to help them discover the not so touristic areas of the eternal city.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings