Stylish and light Islington flat
Hosted by Gaby
Gaby is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A lovely spacious flat for 2 people, located in buzzy Finsbury Park/Holloway (zone 2, 20 minutes from Oxford Circus), brilliant transport links and a great selection of local pubs and restaurants. Comfortable, clean and quiet with bags of character.

The space

Our gorgeous apartment offers a bright and really comfortable space to relax in. The main room is a stylish and fully equipped kitchen diner, where you can sit down to enjoy a good meal or chill on the sofa in front of the TV.

The double bedroom is spacious and comes with a large, extremely comfortable double bed with soft feather pillows. Overlooking a quiet street, you should have no problem falling fast asleep.

Next to the bedroom is the bathroom with a bath, shower, toilet, basin and heated towel rail.

The flat also benefits from a private roof garden/terrace which the main room opens onto. This has a BBQ and wooden table and chairs which you are welcome to use, set among an assortment of pots and plants.

Guest access

The apartment is located on a quiet tree lined street in a classic Victorian townhouse. You'll have the whole apartment to yourselves!

Interaction with guests

There will be someone to greet you with the keys when you arrive. We will be staying elsewhere so the place is yours to enjoy, however we'll be contactable and there will be someone in the local area if you need assistance. We'll arrange check in and check out times on booking.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
TV
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $48 NZD
Security Deposit $380 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please treat our home as you would your own.

No smoking indoors - though outside on the terrace is fine.

No late night loud music or parties.

Please make sure you double lock the shared front door.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
July 2017
This apt is stunning! Gary and Fred were amazing hosts from the beginning. Communication was great and they made sure to answer all of my questions. The apt itself is better than the pictures. Not only is it impeccably decorated but it is close to 3 tube stations, close to grocery stores, the bed is comfortable, the shower is nice. All around I cannot rate this place high enough. Thank you Gaby and Fred for being wonderful hosts!

James User Profile
April 2017
Lovely cosy flat, well equipped and good location. Comms were great and I would happily return.

Josh User Profile
November 2016
Great cozy little spot. It was very convenient staying here for the Arsenal match and walking to and from. Would stay again.

Patricia User Profile
July 2016
I had a lovely stay in Gaby's very comfortable flat. The flat has everything you need and is centrally located with the tube a 10 minute walk away. Gaby was a helpful and communicative host.

Jeppeh User Profile
March 2016
Gaby has a very clean and cozy apartment, located within a 10 min walk to the nearest metro! The apartment has a lovely terrace, that is very useful in spring and summer (we were visiting in early march). The kitchen was well equipped and the bathroom was clean. Gaby was glad to help, when we had questions, and all in all we had a very nice stay. Fully recommended.
Gaby User Profile
Response from Gaby:
Thanks Jeppeh, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay!
March 2016

Jos User Profile
March 2016
Gezellig en vrolijk ingericht. Omschrijving "Bright, stylish + comfortable" klopt helemaal. Rustige buurt.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Gaby User Profile

London

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gaby’s place.
Gaby
Fred helps host.
Fred

The neighbourhood

Similar listings