Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to Emperor Diocletianvs Apartment ! It's a beautiful studio apartment, air-conditioned with free Wi-Fi, a flat-screen TV, kitchenette and an adorable bathroom with shower. It's perfect for 2, but can accommodate up to 3 person. Emperor Diocletianvs apartment is located in strict center of ancient city of Split. Exact address is: Trogirska 6 ! Welcome !

The space

Apartment is comprised of newly furnished luxury flats, with a mix of antique and modern flare. Apartment is fitted with handmade wrought iron king-sized beds and decorated in Roman style. Additional features include a small but fully equipped kitchen and luxuriously details such as unique pictures. Apartment has outlet to the private yard where you can enjoy a delicious coffee in the morning and a cool beverage on the hot summer nights. In the evening, you have lovely romantic lighting outside of the apartment.

Guest access

Please bare in mind that Emperor Diocletianvs Apartment is centrally located on the ground floor and in a pedestrian zone. There are no free parking spaces in near area. Let us know exact time of your arrival so we can welcome you and prepare on time. Thank you!

Interaction with guests

We take care of our guests by providing them with any and all information they may need: airport transportation, excursions, or anything else that would help our guests feel welcomed.
This apartment will exceed your expectations . The comfort, elegance and beauty will soon become your way of life !

Other things to note

IMPORTANT! Please read carefully! Emperor Diocletianvs Apartments are centrally located in a pedestrian zone. There are NO free parking spaces in near area. The closest parking space is 5min away and it costs about 1eur/ per hour. After 9pm it's free until morning. If you are a group of 5-6 person you can check availability on our other listings, and send us an inquiry. We will be happy to help you. Thank you!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Please read carefully our detailed info before booking. Thank you!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
July 2017
It's a great special place and the location couldn't be better! Host was very friendly and welcoming!

Colynda User Profile
July 2017
Very nice apartment in a beautiful city!
Split Services User Profile
Response from Split Services:
Thank you Colynda!
July 2017

Mary-Lou User Profile
July 2017
Very well located, in the heart of the old town of Split, in a narrow and private pathway. The apartment is a charming mix between old and modern. A bit cold and with no windows and therefore not much natural light as it is in a basement. Unfortunately for us hot water in the shower stopped working after a few minutes and we had to wait one hour in the cold for it to work again. Apart from this problem, it is a nice quiet place to stay in Split
Split Services User Profile
Response from Split Services:
Thank you Mary-Lou!
July 2017

Louise User Profile
July 2017
Great location, size, friendly and very helpful hosts allowing us to leave our luggage early. The only downside was the linen was old, thin and poorly fitting, the fitted sheet exposing parts of the mattress underneath, the hosts did try to sort this but the replacement linen wasn't really much better. With good quality, well fitting linen this place would have been perfect. Thank you to the hosts they were lovely.
Split Services User Profile
Response from Split Services:
Thank you!
July 2017

Belinda User Profile
July 2017
Great location. Very quiet as ground floor and located up a little alleyway. No view or windows with accessible light. Mattress and linen not as good as others we stayed in split but perfectly adequate for a one night stay.
Split Services User Profile
Response from Split Services:
Thank you !
July 2017

Aino User Profile
July 2017
Perfect location! Placed in the old-town, near everything! Great host with good communication. Recommend to stay at this apartment if you want to be in the center of Split!
Split Services User Profile
Response from Split Services:
Thank you Aino!
July 2017

Nishi User Profile
June 2017
Firstly the location was perfect. Very central to almost everything. The apartment was also as described and portrayed in the pictures. The issues we had was communication initially as we unable to contact the host when we were trying to check in. She did however carry our suitcases into the apt, which was very sweet. The main issue was the dampness. This was an issue for us as there was always a bad odour in the apt which also made the linen and towels smell. Also there was ventilation from the AC, the lack of windows meant it was very stuffy. There was also a lot of flies in the apt and I was bitten a couple of times in the night. Overall it was an okay stay and you could not fault the location, but some improvements need to be made.
Split Services User Profile
Response from Split Services:
Thank you Nishi
June 2017

This host has 116 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in February 2016
Split Services User Profile

Hello ! We are Zoran and Zorica. We run a small family tourist agency "Split Services". Our agency can offer you accommodation, booking, hosting, or transfers. All sorts of excursions are possible upon request. Don't hesitate to send us an inquiry, we will try to help and give you the best experience while visiting Split. Looking forward to meeting you !

Languages: English
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings