a nice place to relax

Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A nicely furnished 22sq metre studio apartment equipped with air condition, a kitchenette with electric stove, kettle, refrigerator, separate toilet & bath, LED TV with cable channels & two bunk beds for 2 adults

The space

The studio apartment is located on the east side of the tower with view advantage of the hills on the 8th floor & the tower overlooks the IT Park.
LGF tower 1 is fully equipped with CCTV & a 24-hr security with a mini convenient shop & a coffee shop on the lobby.

Guest access

Guests can have access to the apartments with 2 elevators from the lobby.

It's location is easily accessible to the following sites:
- 360 Pharmacy (2-3 minutes walk)
- Mang Inasal restaurant (3 minutes walk)
- Pizza Republic (3 minutes walk)
- Golden Cowrie (3 minutes walk)
- 7/11 convenience store (5 minutes walk)
- Wash & Dry Laundry (5 minutes walk)
- Asia Town IT Park (8-10 minutes walk)
- Waterfront Hotel & Casino (8-10 minutes walk)
- JY Square (5 minutes by taxi / jeepney)
- Ayala Mall (8-10 minutes by taxi / jeepney)
- SM Mall (8-10 minutes taxi or 15 minutes by jeepney).

Interaction with guests

We value your need for privacy based on your preferences. Please don't hesitate to send me a message if you need other information. I'm here to accommodate you anytime.

Other things to note

A security guard or lobby receptionist can assist guests in getting a taxi or guests can easily walk their way to the main road to access taxi or jeepney.

Our unit Caretaker Martina will meet the guests @ the lobby to welcome them & to hand the keys to them. If guests have enquiries or may need assistance please don't hesitate to call or text message Martina on (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Rates are already inclusive of electricity, water & condo dues.

Check-in time 1400hrs & check-out time 1100hrs. An hourly rate of P100 to be applied if guests will check-in earlier than 1400hrs & if guests will check-out after 1100hrs. This amount is to be given to Martina - our unit Caretaker.

Undercover parking is available for P10/hour or if longer please enquire from the security guard or the Receptionist....


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

• No parties or events please
• No pets
• Can smoke outside on the balcony
• Just nothing crazy loud that might disturb the peaceful neighbourhood.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heesuk User Profile
July 2017
Nice place

Taks User Profile
May 2017
Very clean. Quiet and safe. Close to the IT Park and just a few minutes away from the Ayala Mall. Juno is a superb host.
Juno User Profile
Response from Juno:
Thank you "for the best comment ever" Taks. Both of you are awesome guests. Looking forward to hosting you guys again in the future.
May 2017

Jhoan User Profile
April 2017
We Had a nice stay in this unit. Would come back and stay again.
Juno User Profile
Response from Juno:
Thank you Jhoan. I'm looking forward to that day. Juno
April 2017

Gen User Profile
February 2017
A location is fine. It's near ITpark. It's safe place compare to other but supermarket is not so near which is 20minutes on foot. He was late when I arrived. There are much ants even if I keep every foods inside a refrigerator. The sofa was smelly. There is no drinking water. You have to buy that your self. He said I can drink tap water but actually local people also don't drink tap water. There is no hot shower. Actually it's common here. If you don't like it, you can choose more expensive one. He didn't reply sometimes... I asked to give me some toilet paper and dish washing liquid but he said I can buy by my self. However he finally gave me that. 立地は悪くありません。ITparkの近くでしたら最安値でしょう。最低限の物も揃っています。部屋もシンプルです。ただ、スーパーが近くないので20分ほど歩きます。タクシーに乗るような距離でもなく…ジプニーに乗るか歩くかだと思います。 アリが出るのとソファが臭います。 お湯は出ません。水シャワーです。 食器はあるのに洗剤が少ししかなく、トイレットペーパーがなくなったこともあり、補充を頼みましたが、最初は断られました。最終的には一週間に一度の頻度でやってくるハウスキーパーが持ってきてくれました。 飲み水がないので、10リットルの水のタンクを毎回買っていました。配達をしてくれるところもあるようですが、少し面倒です。 Airbnbというより純粋にスペースを貸してくれるだけの場所と考えたほうが良いかもしれません。

Ram User Profile
January 2017
Nice place/location, accesible, good working ac and a fair comfortable to stay

원이 User Profile
October 2016
Very comfortable. Perfect price. Safe.

Mike User Profile
June 2016
Apartment was dirty. Host communication was great until I raised some of my issues and then "silent" Of course Airbnb helped me out. Nice apartment but definitely needs to be clean and have the bugs removed if you wanted a comfortable stay.
Juno User Profile
Response from Juno:
Thank you for your comment Mike but you have violated my rules not to smoke in my unit. You left the windows opened all night which invited the bugs to get in (bugs from outside during rainy days only) so you can smoke inside my unit. My units are clean & I had good reviews from my previous guests. Please observe house rules next time you stay in any units or apartment. You could have went down outside the lobby to smoke & not inside my unit if it was raining. In that way you couldn't have unwanted guests with you. Thank you for your opinion & nice feedback. It is very much appreciated.
June 2016

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Perth, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Juno User Profile

I love travelling, I find it an awesome high to see other countries & learn their culture..Photography is one of my hobbies & meeting new people in different places is a good feeling as well as trying their cuisine is a must ..There's a big wide world out there & there's so much to see.. so travel when you can bec travel is an experience that money can't buy..

Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings