Skip to content
Spacious living room, big windows and lovely view - large custom made queen size sleeper sofa
Shared room in condominium

Chic Sunset WEHO near Beverly Hills

T. Marie

Chic Sunset WEHO near Beverly Hills

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Spacious bright living room to yourself in West Hollywood next to Beverly Hills, The Sunset Strip, Sunset Plaza, easy access to Hollywood attractions. AMAZING LOCATION, Walk to everything. Safe, clean and pretty area. Priority given to guests with positive reviews. Best for social ppl out & about. I much prefer people who have plans and are out and about, the apartment is a lovely sanctuary from the world so, no smoking in the apartment, no drug taking (including weed) and all about relaxing.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - I have vintage furniture and I have had things broken in past and nobody owns up or pays etc
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)


30 Reviews

Debbie User Profile
April 2017
Location was perfect esp. if you are into the music scene. Host was great, friendly and helpful. The bed is just a pull out couch with thin matress ok for short stay
T. Marie User Profile
Response from T. Marie:
The area is great for all scenes! The pull out couch is a full queen size bed, it comes out of the custom made Italian large sleeper sofa with extra padding, very comfortable and I have had people stay for a month. If interested in long stays let me know! :)
April 2017
Beatris User Profile
April 2018
I will recommend this place to anyone and everyone who wants to go to Los Angeles. T.Marie is by far the perfect host for anyone who comes there and she will make sure to make your stay as convenient and as delightful as possible. She recommended us some places and was always hel…
Matthew User Profile
April 2018
This AirBNB was completely as described. Great, secure location and clean space upon arrival. Marie was excellent with correspondence and answered any questions I had right away. Thank you!
Elena User Profile
March 2018
excellent location of the apartments, friendly and sociable Maria. The apartments are suitable for those who prefer to be outside and use for sleeping. It was nice time in LA. Thank you
Jason User Profile
March 2018
T. Marie was very nice and kind. The place is in the prime location (near Sunset Blvd) . The place was clean and relaxing. I really recommend for anyone who needs a place to stay in West Hollywood.
Casey User Profile
March 2018
Great location! T. Marie was very accommodating and sweet.
Minahil User Profile
February 2018
PLEASE READ: If you want to go out with friends and/or have a group of people to go out with this place is not suitable for you. Apparently many noise complaints were issued by host’s neighbors (due to past occupants), so my friends and I couldn’t even have a conversation while …
T. Marie User Profile
Response from T. Marie:
My instinct was correct that I should not have booked this guest, as she was pretty rude in messages even before she arrived. I had warned her that I may have to cancel her reservation because I have had complaints from neighbours about loud guests, people having parties. So I told her that we should be quiet outside the building because noise travels, especially at night and it's a private street. She did not even tell her other two guests and then she wanted to invite friends over to have a party... One of the house rules is not to make loud noise or invite friends for parties. Her and her two guy friends had bottles of vodka and whisky everywhere, I was shocked at the amount of alcohol they were actually traveling with and the expectation that they thought it was okay to have a party. Yes, I agree that this listing is only suitable for larger groups - 3 or more - for only a few days at a time and suitable for groups who go out not stay home and invite friends over for parties. I explained to her that one neighbour had a party in the building and the police came. But no, wherever she came from she was not taught that when you go to someone else's home you should be respectful of their home and their rules, end of story. I do expect tot go to her home and have a raging party just because I paid a couple of hundred bucks. It's ridiculous. Everyone has rules and my rules make it s that everyone can have a pleasant stay and enjoy their time. Guests can go to a loud bar or club or restaurant and have loud conversations and drink lots of alcohol. Not saying you cannot have a drink in the home, you can drink alcohol in my home and also listen to music with the volume up, as I DO MYSELF but it is a place of zen and tranquility and not a frat party, rave get together. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS GUEST WHO WAS VERY RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL
February 2018

Hosted by T. Marie

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
T. Marie User Profile
140 Reviews
T. Marie supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings