Skip to content
Living room
Spacious Castle Hill Family Home B2
Spacious Castle Hill Family Home B2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

There are a choice of 3 large bedrooms with queen size beds in this family home.

This listing is for the room shown in the photos. Sleeping two persons. Upstairs room sharing luxury marble bathroom.

Other things to note

Please note this listing is for the B2 room with leafy district views and shared luxury marble bathroom. Sleeps two people.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Spa
Prices
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Points of note:

Breakfast is untill 9.30am.
When we are home please greet when leaving and returning
Lock all doors when leaving
If using kitchen please leave it as you found it.
Please remove kitchen rubbish.
Switch off lights when not needed.

Kitchen for light meals only.

Thank you kindly.

Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brendan User Profile
November 2016
This is the second time that I have stayed with John and his family. Yet again I have had an amazing experience. I feel privileged to have been able to share this wonderful home.

Occy And Clare User Profile
November 2017
Maria and Angelo were the loveliest hosts! Very warm, hospitable and attentive to their guest's needs. They made us feel so comfortable the moment we stepped in. The house itself is beautiful and clean. The rooms were spacious and you have your own tele. Would highly recommend this place!

Beth User Profile
June 2017
Best kept secret! Fantastic!!!

Andrew User Profile
April 2017
Very comfortable home. Highly accommodating hosts. The house is a secluded retreat in a busy area. Couldn't recommend this house highly enough.

LayYong User Profile
March 2017
It's a great location at Castle Hill, only 5 minutes drive to the shopping center, and bus interchange to catch the express bus to Sydney. The house is located in a very nice residential area, quiet and with lots of greenery. The house and room are spacious and clean. Maria and Angelo are great hosts, very warm and caring. I felt like a family member whilst staying there. Maria and Angelo made me coffee every morning - I could have made my own, but they did it. I'm glad I chose this location - my first time with AirBnB and I will do so from now on when I travel, when I get to meet such great people like Maria and Angelo.

Enis User Profile
January 2017
This was one fantastic airbnb experience hosted by John and his parents. The house is wonderfully designed with lots of space and comfortable rooms. During our stay in Sydney we experienced a very strong heatwave, but that didn't bother us given the wonderful orientation and ventilation of the house. John was very nice, polite, and helped us out with anything that we needed. John's parents Angelo and Maria were wonderful hosts, full of stories, and who made us tasty breakfasts each morning. All and all, we couldn't think of a better airbnb experience. We will be back!

Claudia User Profile
December 2016
From the moment I stepped through the entrance door I felt welcomed into this lovely home. Everything was very clean and immaculate. The room was spacious, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom is gigantic. Maria, Angelo and John are very friendly and helpful and made my stay very special. Everything I needed was provided for especially coffee and breakfast in the morning. The house is also surrounded by a lovely green and blooming garden and feels very serene and peaceful. If I come to Castle Hill again, I'd definitely come back. I feel like I made some new friends :)

Castle Hill, AustraliaJoined in June 2014
John User Profile

I am a fun-loving person that loves to connect with people. I am creative, into health and fitness, meditation and personal development. Being Italian i love food and live to eat. I also love fashion, interiors, and all things arty. And love to dance too. I am friendly and open and very much into the sharing economy. I think it is helping to bring people together and helping make the world just that little bit more kinder :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is John’s place.
John
Maria helps host.
Maria

The neighbourhood

Similar listings