SXSW: Charming 2/1 near North Loop
Hosted by Olivia
Olivia is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Charming 2/1 located just north of Hyde Park, near North Loop. Wooden floors, large covered back patio, and bright windows are the highlights of this home. Includes tasteful decor plus all the essentials for a great stay away from home.

The space

Stand-alone home built in the 1940s or 50s with large outdoor patio and yard.

Guest access

Up to 2 parking space available in driveway.

Interaction with guests

We will be out of town but reachable anytime by phone. Additionally, family members are nearby if in-person assistance is necessary.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit $288 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

This is not a second home or a vacation rental; this is our primary residence. We have put a lot of love and labor into our space and would ask that you respect it as well. No smoking inside, no additional guests, and please clean up any messes you may make.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Liam User Profile
March 2017
My friends and I stayed at Olivia and Sam's amazing house during SXSW. They made everything very easy and the house itself is beautiful, especially the deck. Thanks guys!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Olivia User Profile

From Denton originally, I moved to Austin in 2006 to go to school. Since graduating in 2009, I've travelled to Europe and South America (using airbnb/couch surfing/wwoofing for accommodations), but have always managed to return home to Austin.

Presently, I work at and am taking classes again in order to pursue a Doctorate of Physical Therapy.

I share the house with my boyfriend, Sam, who is going to school for Psychology. In our free time, we like to read, go to the movies, hike/bike/play frisbee, try out new restaurants/bars, cook, and work on projects around the house!

Languages: Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings