Front of house.Back deck lounge.
SLEEPS 9 & Pet Friendly home
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious home is set across one level flowing to an entertaining deck and child/pet-friendly rear garden. There are 3 bedrooms & a sunroom (with sofa bed) and 2 bathrooms.
Transport to city (35mins), Manly (5mins) at doorstep. Free bus to Manly


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 NZD / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $565 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $395 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We hope that you respect our neighbours and keep the noise down after 10pm.
We allow pets - only outside (the garden is fully secure & safe for pets).


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margriet User Profile
January 2017
We loved our stay at the house. Great location and lots of space. Good communication as well! Thank you

Toni User Profile
January 2017
Had a great stay and the home was just lovely. Ali left us to ourselves but we knew she was at hand if needed. Overall we had a wonderful stay in a great location and a great accommodation.

Ruth User Profile
December 2016
Ali was helpful and friendly from our first enquiry, the property is beautiful and Immaculate. The decor is modern and minimalist and the house is very comfortable and family friendly. Great location with shops and the beach in walking distance. Highly recommended.

Balgowlah, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Ali User Profile

Mum of one who works part time, but looves to travel, Jazzercise, do work around the house and socialise with friends and family.

Similar listings