Skip to content
Sun Bed ChairBed Room
Room in boutique hotel

2 Bed Room Dream Villa Near Surfing Beach

Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali

2 Bed Room Dream Villa Near Surfing Beach

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

2 bed rooms Saba Garden Villa was conceived with the discerning traveler in mind as a haven to unwind and seek quality relaxation. It is one of the only private villa compounds on the island that is sensitive to special needs with wheelchair access and wide garden pathways. Located 15 minutes to Ubud Culture Center or Sanur beach with free shuttle.
You will be vacationing in the lap of luxury at budget prices--enjoy swimming pool and lounge chairs with WiFi throughout the property

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Dryer
Free parking on premises
Spa

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew + Florence User Profile
Andrew + Florence
March 2018
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ... 5 STARS ***** Saba Garden is well-appointed. It is exactly what you see in the photos ... a garden of Eden for rejuvenation; a tranquil oasis for relaxation; a romantic hideaway for couples; a charming home for the entire family. We stayed here for a mon…
Jodi User Profile
Jodi
March 2017
Our stay at the Villas was nothing short of amazing. As you see from the photos it is beautiful and looks exactly like what you see. The landscaping was gorgeous. The rooms were perfect (I had an outdoor shower too!) and the outdoor living space was equally so. However, all tha…
Peter User Profile
Peter
February 2017
The house is clean and really beautiful. Everybody was friendly and the area looks like Paradis. The pool was amazing and the service was excellent! I was only disappointed that I have paid 300000 for the way to the hanging gardens in ubud. Also the wifi does not work very good. …
Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali User Profile
Response from Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali:
HI Hille thank you for your review, I am really sorry that we have charge you for drop to Ubud hangging garden, as we mentioned free shuttle is only to Ubud center. If that too expensive, we would be happy if complain while you there that we can solve it out. We are local host and we have been trying to make our guest happy, above price should be fine when you share with other guest, since you are alone its look expensive. I promise you, for future stay we will give you special deal and you can recommend your friends for this deal. I will guarantee you will not disappointed. Free fruits for whole day was my mistake, my staff did not arrange well for you and please apologize for your inconvenience.
February 2017
Miguel User Profile
Miguel
February 2017
Saba Villa was our last stay in Bali after 3 weeks of traveling around, it was the perfect getaway. The place is amazing, staff is friendly, responsive and attentive to all the needs you have. Villa is secluded, but you have the car available every day to Ubud or Sanur, which is …
Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali User Profile
Response from Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali:
Thank you Miguel for kind review, this can give other guest more confidence to book our place. It will be very appreciated if you could write us other review in triadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.
February 2017
Tess User Profile
Tess
October 2016
The villas are gorgeous and the privacy is amazing. We were so relaxed after our stay here. The trips to ubud were free and the home made breakfast was great. We had the best time here. Will definitely be back!
LaKisha User Profile
LaKisha
November 2015
We really enjoyed our family vacation at Saba Garden Villa. The staff made us feel very welcomed. All of our accommodations were met or exceeded. The villa was beautiful inside and out. Our driver took us to several tourist locations and answered any questions we had. We wasn…
Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali User Profile
Response from Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali:
Thank you and we appreciate for your kind review, it will help other guest to find more about us and good place to spend their holiday. Please let us know in advance if you are planning to come back, so I can reserve better room for you. Last but not least, we will consider your advice to update the furniture.
November 2015
Greg User Profile
Greg
August 2015
What an amazing getaway!!! Staff were very friendly and took excellent care of our family needs. We'll be sure to return in the future.......
Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali User Profile
Response from Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali:
Thank you Greg and it was nice to hear that you have great time.
August 2015

Hosted by Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali

Gianyar, IndonesiaJoined in August 2011
Gusde.....Welcome To Your New Bali User Profile
413 Reviews
Verified
Hi i'm Ida Bagus and I am Balinese, I have studied in Switzerland and traveled a lot in Europe .Airbnb concepts is my favorite one because you can help guest to get in contact with local and see real Bali, so when you visit Bali you must meet local or Balinese and I will always …
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings