Main bedroomSecond bedroom
2 minutes to Brighton Station
2 minutes to Brighton Station
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is a great base to explore all eclectic Brighton has to offer. Located just a 2 minute walk from Brighton Station, 5 mins to the North Laine, 7 mins to Churchill square (shopping centre), 12 mins to the beach. Basic breakfast included.

The space

2 double bedrooms with double beds. Large through lounge with sofa and separate double sofa bed and WC on ground floor. Kitchen/diner and bathroom in the basement.

Guest access

Access all areas, except the garage.

Interaction with guests

We currently live 5 doors down the road and will be happy to help you make the most of your stay.

Other things to note

Washing machine out of order I'm afraid.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $13 NZD / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee $47 NZD
Security Deposit $380 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $285 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Whilst we live very centrally it is a residential area so please respect our neighbours, please no noise after 10pm and definitely no parties thank you! and I'm afraid that also rules out hen and stag party's.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yvanna User Profile
April 2016
It was a pleasure to stay at Jen's. It is very spacious, in a great location and the house included some nice personal touches. Having breakfast provided was handy too! Jen was relaxed and accommodating. We felt really comfortable and relaxed during our stay and would love to visit again.

Jo User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jen User Profile
Response from Jen:
We were very sorry to cancel Jo's reservation but our boiler broke and we had to replace the whole system, and unfortunately this could not be done in time for her visit.
March 2016

Flora User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jen User Profile
Response from Jen:
We were very sorry to cancel Flora's reservation but our boiler broke and we had to replace the whole system, unfortunately this could not be done in time for her visit.
March 2016

Gareth User Profile
March 2016
The house was beautiful and Jen made us feel extremely welcome - she even got us some breakfast and made sure the coffee was well stocked which was a really nice touch. The house is spacious and very nicely decorated, plus ideally located being just two minutes from the train station - a great base to explore Brighton from. Jen was very friendly and easy to get in contact with, I would recommend staying here to anyone. Thanks for an excellent stay Jen, hope to be back some time.

Mark User Profile
February 2016
The house is great, we loved staying there. Plenty of room on a quiet road 2 mins from the station as listed. Jen was a great host and made us feel very welcome. We would definitely stay there again!

Agnès User Profile
April 2016
Jen loue sa maison entière sur trois niveaux. La maison est propre, pratique, bien équipée, conviviale et très bien chauffée. Elle est très proche de la gare de Brighton (2 minutes à pied), ce qui facilite l'accès à Londres par exemple. Elle est située dans une rue très calme et typique. Le petit déjeuner continental mis à disposition est très généreux. Jen est à l'écoute de ses hôtes et très disponible. Nous recommandons vivement cette adresse.

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Jen User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings