cozy apartment in Friedrichshain
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Good located, sunny and cozy flat in beautiful Friedrichshain. Great place with everything you need next by: Restaurants, Bars, Shops. Very close to Kreuzberg, Eastside Gallery and the Spree. !!Minimum stay for 2 weeks!!

The space

Its a cozy and sunny place. Idealy suited to hang out and take it easy after a day outside in the vibrant Friedrichshain/Kreuzberg area. On our awsome Tatamis you can do Yoga, meditate or just lay on your back :)! We also have a desk where you can work or check out (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) .)!

Guest access

You can access everything.

Interaction with guests

As we are in holiday, we won't be directly reachable. of course you can write emails. If there is something urgent you can contact my sister, she lives next door.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

As our neighbors are quite sensitive, its best if visitors keep a low profile. Also, we would love to host people which care in a similar way for the place as we do, with love and attention.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jürg User Profile
September 2016
Ich habe mich sehr willkommen gefühlt. Da die Gastgeberin gerade in den Ferien war, konnte sie mich nicht persönlich empfangen, doch die Schlüsselübergabe klappte reibungslos. Auf dem Küchentisch erwarteten mich neben Blumen und Wein auch persönliche Tipps der Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung liegt in einer ruhigen Strasse, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu belebten Strassen mit attraktiven Restaurants, Bars und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Wohnung entsprach der Beschreibung oder übertraf diese sogar. Besonders geschätzt habe ich den Balkon, das bequeme Bett und die Sauberkeit.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Laura User Profile

I live in berlin, like the City and love it to travel around. For long holidays i enjoy hinking in the mountains. Also i love short trips in the nature around berlin with my nice racing bike -which is waiting for the warm seasons in the year :)!

Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings