Coin cuisineCoin cuisine equipé
Lovely studio near DisneylandParis
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming private studio in modern building recently renovated and well equipped. It’s ideal location in city center and 5 minutes walk from RER A line station which allows you to go to Disneyland within 10min and Paris in less 40min direct line.

The space

This private studio flat (18 m2) is perfectly located in a quiet street in modern building, recently renovated and well equipped. You will appreciate the city center location surrounded by restaurants and shopping center, green park as well as children area. For shopping activities you can go the big shopping center at Val d'Europe in 5 to 10mins.
it accommodates up to 2 guests + 1 child ( 1 place sofa bed could be added upon request for children )

Free Wifi access is provided.
We are looking forward to welcome you and make you appreciate a good Holliday near Disneyland Paris.

Guest access

Guests will have the entire apartment, you don't need share any place.

Interaction with guests

Please feel free to call me or text me if you need recommendation and I'd love to show my guests some interesting location and nice restaurants.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $302 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carole User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fernando User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 180 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

its a good appartment relation-price and its close to The train station. so its perfect for a low budget disney trip!

Chris User Profile
October 2016
The host is very kind and helpful. Also the location is perfect if visiting Disneyland is your priority.

Anton User Profile
September 2016
The studio is very well located (the train station is just 5 minutes on foot), and the neighbourhood is calm and safe. And there are two Asian food shops nearby, in case you are a fan of Asian cuisine as I am. The bed is very comfortable, and the whole place feels cozy in general, as long as you keep the window closed (it's on the ground floor). The property has everything you would need (washing machine, iron, storage space for your belongings, good shower...) Khaled is a pleasant man when you talk to him. However, the communication prior to my arrival has been somewhat difficult, as he kept not answering my messages about my arrival time. Upon arrival, I also had to wait for him in front of the apartment block.

Marie-Jeanne User Profile
October 2016
bon accueil , l'appartement est fonctionnel pour deux personnes.Idealement placé pour aller à Disney et pour prendre le RER!( - 5 min à pied 2 arrêts de station de Disney )

Penélope User Profile
October 2016
El apartamento estaba bien. Pequeño, en un buen barrio y muy cerca de la estación de tren que conecta el barrio con París y a dos paradas de Disneyland. En cuanto a ubicación para visitar Disneyland sin gastar tanto dinero, está genial. La única pega, por poner algo, es el sofá cama, puesto que si vas a pasar una estancia medianamente larga (en mi caso, 7 noches) al final se nota que no descansas del todo bien. El anfitrión fue muy amable, así que en general, todo bien.

This host has 119 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marne-la-Vallée, FranceJoined in November 2015
Khaled User Profile

Marié avec 2 enfants.
J'aime voyager, le cinéma (auteurs, science fiction, thrillers ), musique (Sting, Norah Jones,...) et le foot.
Je travaille dans l'industrie pharmaceutique.
Je parle Français, Anglais et quelques notions d'Italien et Allemand.
On a 2 petits chiens et 1 chats.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings